NINtec Systems logo

NINtec Systems shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NINSYSBSE: 539843IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

NINtec Systems Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2016 on BSE, Feb 2023 on NSE
Last close ₹863.50down ₹11.55 (1.32%)BSE ₹863.60

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹875.05.

28 Oct: open ₹880.00, high ₹888.00, low ₹832.50

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹281.05Low, 16 Mar 2026₹935.00High, 8 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹1,604 Cr1,553rd largest listed
P/E
47.80
P/B
17.51
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
43.9%
ROCE
47.9%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, NSE
7,48157.7% delivered

NINtec Systems' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns NINtec Systems, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.63%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • Individuals and others52.36%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
52.78%0.00%47.63%0.01%52.36%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
46.62%46.62%46.62%46.62%46.66%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.31%47.38%47.27%47.24%47.24%47.23%47.23%47.23%47.25%47.30%47.30%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.42%47.49%47.61%47.63%
Indian promoters46.62%46.62%46.62%46.62%46.66%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.24%47.31%47.38%47.27%47.24%47.24%47.23%47.23%47.23%47.25%47.30%47.30%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.38%47.42%47.49%47.61%47.63%
53.38%53.38%53.38%53.38%53.34%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.69%52.62%52.73%52.76%52.76%52.76%52.77%52.78%52.75%52.70%52.70%52.62%52.62%52.62%52.62%52.62%52.58%52.51%52.39%52.37%
Shares in issue68,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,00068,80,0001,03,20,0001,03,20,0001,03,20,0001,03,20,0001,03,20,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,0001,85,76,000
Shares locked in50,00,00050,00,00014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,060–––––––––––000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in32,07,50032,07,50014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,06014,17,060–––––––––––000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of NINtec Systems shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

103Dec 1697Mar 1793Jun 1795Sep 1797Dec 1786Mar 1881Jun 1877Sep 1880Dec 1880Mar 1980Jun 1981Sep 1979Dec 1975Mar 2077Jun 2079Dec 2076Jun 2164Dec 2167Jun 2277Sep 22135Dec 221,629Mar 233,023Jun 236,475Sep 237,000Dec 237,522Mar 248,105Jun 2410,150Sep 2410,288Dec 249,975Mar 259,719Jun 259,285Sep 258,721Dec 258,312Mar 266,918Jun 267,334Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders103979395978681778080808179757779766467771351,6293,0236,4757,0007,5228,10510,15010,2889,9759,7199,2858,7218,3126,9187,334
777777777777777777777777777777777777
Indian promoters777777777777777777777777777777777777
96908688907974707373737472687072695760701281,6223,0166,4686,9937,5158,09810,14310,2819,9689,7129,2788,7148,3056,9117,327
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

NINtec Systems promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NIRAJ CHHAGANRAJ GEMAWAT, 18.44%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NIRAJ CHHAGANRAJ GEMAWATIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.44%34,25,366
RACHANA NIRAJ GEMAWATIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.85%25,73,417
VIN ITSOLUTIONS LLPIndian companies, trusts and others9.77%18,15,750
INDRAJEET ANATH MITRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.69%8,70,750
SUMANLATA CHHAGANRAJ GEMAWATIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%54,000
KETKI INDRAJEET MITRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%54,000
CHHAGANRAJ BHANWERLAL GEMAWATIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%54,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of NINtec Systems, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Dec 2020Jun 2021Dec 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TECTHINK B.V.Other non-institutions25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%25.44%
ATHARVA SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%
NIGAM BHARATBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.86%1.86%1.88%
VIBHA KRISHNA SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.82%1.82%1.82%
INFINIUM MOTORS (GUJARAT) PVT LTDCompanies––––––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%
DEBARATI MITRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.57%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%
GUJARAT NATURAL RESOURCES LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.30%1.37%
VIBHA MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.14%1.14%1.18%1.20%1.22%
SONAL RAHUL GADIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.53%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.97%1.91%1.80%1.78%1.80%1.12%1.12%1.13%1.08%1.12%1.15%1.15%
BHARAT BHUPENDRAKUMAR THAKERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.08%1.09%
BHUMIKA PAVAKBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.08%1.08%
ROSHNIBEN BHAVESHBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.60%1.53%1.60%1.45%1.53%1.56%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.48%1.49%1.48%1.48%1.26%1.22%–1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.02%1.03%
KRISHNANANDAN SHYAMBIHARI SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–––
GOODNESS CONSULTANCY LLPCompanies–––––1.45%1.45%1.45%1.38%1.38%1.38%–1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.32%1.32%–––
MALAV AJITBHAI MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.52%1.44%1.44%––––
O3 DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.19%1.19%–––––––
THAKER BHARATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.02%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.20%1.21%1.20%1.20%1.07%1.11%–––––––
ARUN S BHATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.03%–––––––
SANJAY KASHIRAM TIWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%––––––––
SANJAY K TIWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.89%1.82%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.66%–––––––––
INFINIUM NATURAL RESOURCES INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%–––––––––––––––
DARSHAN PANKAJBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%–––––––––––––––––
JYOTI SANJAY TIWARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.09%1.09%1.24%––––––––––––––––––
PANKAJ KRISHNAVADAN MASHRUWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%––––––––––––––––––
SONAL AJAY SAVAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––
ANURADHA JOSHIOther non-institutions1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––
THAKER SWETABENResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.02%–––––––––––––––––––
GUINESS SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–2.91%2.91%1.89%1.96%2.76%–1.16%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHIPAL MResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ARUN BHATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GUINESS FINANCE AND LEASING PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––2.91%2.11%2.11%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SAIRAM INFRATRADE LLPOther non-institutions1.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: GUJARAT NATURAL RESOURCES LIMITED 1.37%, +0.07 pts; VIBHA MEHTA 1.22%, +0.02 pts; NIGAM BHARATBHAI SHAH 1.88%, +0.02 pts; 2 more moved