Nila Spaces logo

Nila Spaces shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NILASPACESBSE: 542231RealtySmall Cap

Nila Spaces Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Dec 2018
Last close ₹10.87up ₹0.10 (0.93%)BSE ₹10.86

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.77.

28 Oct: open ₹10.90, high ₹10.95, low ₹10.61

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹9.80Low, 23 Oct 2026₹18.95High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹428 Cr1,811th largest listed
P/E
13.74
P/B
2.51
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
19.9%
ROCE
23.2%
Debt to equity
0.46
Volume, NSE
2,52,395

Nila Spaces' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2018: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Nila Spaces, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters60.12%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others39.88%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
61.90%0.03%60.12%39.88%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%60.12%
Indian promoters61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%61.90%60.12%
38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%38.10%39.88%
Shares in issue39,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,20039,38,89,200
Shares locked in2,25,00,0002,25,00,0002,25,00,000––––––––000000000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in2,25,00,0002,25,00,0002,25,00,000––––––––000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Nila Spaces shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

34,555Dec 1834,183Mar 1933,367Jun 1932,816Sep 1932,055Dec 1931,388Mar 2031,745Jun 2031,712Sep 2033,721Dec 2034,044Mar 2138,636Jun 2138,756Sep 2142,369Dec 2150,138Mar 2253,733Jun 2253,635Sep 2251,737Dec 2251,772Mar 2352,700Jun 2356,366Sep 2363,731Dec 2368,566Mar 2482,609Jun 2481,365Sep 2488,553Dec 2489,565Mar 2587,500Jun 2587,755Sep 2586,282Dec 2583,424Mar 2683,496Jun 2684,133Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders34,55534,18333,36732,81632,05531,38831,74531,71233,72134,04438,63638,75642,36950,13853,73353,63551,73751,77252,70056,36663,73168,56682,60981,36588,55389,56587,50087,75586,28283,42483,49684,133
11111111111111111111111111111111999991111111111111111999
Indian promoters11111111111111111111111111111111999991111111111111111999
34,54434,17233,35632,80532,04431,37731,73431,70133,71034,03338,62538,74542,35850,12753,72253,62451,72851,76352,69156,35763,72268,55582,59881,35488,54289,55487,48987,74486,27183,41583,48784,124
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Nila Spaces promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Manoj B Vadodaria, 11.76%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Manoj B VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.76%4,63,04,712
Nila M VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.16%4,39,55,267
Alpa K VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.34%3,68,00,000
Deep S VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.06%3,17,52,108
Kiran B VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.28%2,47,33,008
Mina S VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.50%2,16,55,000
Chhayaben R VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.54%1,79,00,000
Neha M VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.74%68,50,000
Kajal K VadodariaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.74%68,50,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Nila Spaces, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SHOBHA IMTIYAZ DESAINon-resident Indians––1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%–––––1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.31%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%
NIVEDITA RITESH OSWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.04%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
Investor Education and Protection FundInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%–––
TUSHAR RAMESHCHANDRA MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.38%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.23%1.34%––––––––
ANTARA INDIA EVERGREEN FUND LTDForeign portfolio investors, category II1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.62%1.62%–––––––––––
SOBHA IMTIYAZ DESAINon-resident Indians––––––––––––––1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%–––––––––––––
MONARCH INFRAPARKS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––1.03%–––––––––––––
ELARA INDIA OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMTEDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––1.17%––––––––––––––––
ELARA INDIA OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITEDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%–––––––––––––––––
ASHISH BHARATKUMAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.49%1.77%2.19%1.76%1.60%–1.06%––––––––––––––––––––––
MONARCH NETWORTH CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions––1.41%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHOBHA I. DESAIOther non-institutions1.59%1.59%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.