Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare logo

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NIDANHealthcare Services

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 2021 · Issue price ₹125
Last close ₹13.00₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹13.00.

29 Oct: open ₹13.00, high ₹13.00, low ₹13.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹11.50Low, 25 Jun 2026₹24.90High, 1 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹18 Cr
P/E
12.00
P/B
0.26
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.2%
Debt to equity
0.16
Volume, NSE
1,000100.0% delivered

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters57.04%
  • Individuals and others42.96%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
71.22%28.78%71.22%71.22%62.79%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%28.78%28.78%37.21%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%Sep 22Sep 23Sep 24Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.22%71.22%71.22%62.79%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%
Indian promoters71.22%71.22%71.22%62.79%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%57.04%
28.79%28.78%28.78%37.21%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%42.96%
Shares in issue1,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,0001,39,00,000
Shares locked in98,99,40099,00,00027,95,50027,95,50027,95,50027,95,5000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in98,99,40098,99,40027,95,50027,95,50027,95,50027,95,5000–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,791Mar 222,516Sep 222,440Mar 232,777Sep 232,844Mar 242,790Sep 242,581Mar 252,489Sep 252,437Dec 252,362Mar 262,359Jun 262,323Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,7912,5162,4402,7772,8442,7902,5812,4892,4372,3622,3592,323
999999999999
Indian promoters999999999999
2,7822,5072,4312,7682,8352,7812,5722,4802,4282,3532,3502,314
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NITIN VITTHALRAO THORVE, 50.15%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NITIN VITTHALRAO THORVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families50.15%69,70,500
ROSHAN NITIN THORVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.89%9,57,200
ABHILASHA NITIN THORAVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
EDWIN FRANCIS DABREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
HARIPRIT NITIN THORAVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
KRUPESH DEEPAK THAKURIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
LATA VITTHAL HANDEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
TEJAL ANIL JAYAKARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
VITTHAL LAXMAN THORAVEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Nidan Laboratories and Healthcare, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAMEGOWDA SONNENAHALLI OMPRAKASH GOWDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.06%1.10%1.12%1.18%
DEVENDRA RAJNIKANT LADHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%
KHUSHI ADVERTISING IDEAS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–1.15%––––––––––
FIRST OVERSEAS CAPITAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.01%–––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAMEGOWDA SONNENAHALLI OMPRAKASH GOWDA 1.18%, +0.06 pts