NRB Industrial Bearings logo

NRB Industrial Bearings shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NIBLBSE: 535458Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

NRB Industrial Bearings Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Apr 2013
Last close ₹29.61down ₹0.67 (2.21%)BSE ₹29.70

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹30.28.

30 Oct: open ₹30.89, high ₹30.99, low ₹29.50

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹25.30Low, 30 Mar 2026₹40.80High, 31 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹72 Cr3,119th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−21.3%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
6,21482.4% delivered

NRB Industrial Bearings' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns NRB Industrial Bearings, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.79%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • Individuals and others25.20%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.79%0.00%74.79%0.01%25.20%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.28%70.28%70.29%70.30%70.24%70.14%70.14%70.26%70.29%70.38%70.38%70.70%70.70%72.97%72.97%73.32%73.72%73.93%73.95%74.08%74.08%74.08%74.11%73.90%73.85%73.62%73.71%74.50%74.59%74.59%74.43%72.95%72.74%72.74%72.49%72.72%74.49%74.79%74.79%74.79%
Indian promoters70.28%70.28%70.29%70.30%70.24%70.14%70.14%70.26%70.29%70.38%70.38%70.70%70.70%72.97%72.97%73.32%73.72%73.93%73.95%74.08%74.08%69.55%64.44%64.23%64.19%63.96%64.05%64.84%64.93%64.93%64.77%63.29%63.08%72.74%72.49%72.72%74.49%74.79%74.79%74.79%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––0.00%0.00%4.53%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%9.66%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
29.72%29.72%29.71%29.70%29.76%29.86%29.86%29.74%29.71%29.62%29.62%29.30%29.30%27.03%27.03%26.68%26.28%26.07%26.05%25.92%25.92%25.92%25.89%26.10%26.15%26.38%26.29%25.50%25.41%25.41%25.57%27.05%27.26%27.26%27.51%27.28%25.51%25.21%25.21%25.21%
Shares in issue2,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,6502,42,30,650
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of NRB Industrial Bearings shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,564Dec 167,613Mar 177,559Jun 177,646Sep 177,588Dec 177,675Mar 187,651Jun 187,459Sep 187,405Dec 187,387Mar 197,303Jun 197,484Sep 197,422Dec 197,471Mar 207,524Jun 207,506Sep 207,340Dec 207,355Mar 218,012Jun 217,973Sep 218,951Dec 2110,216Mar 2210,002Jun 229,676Sep 229,658Dec 229,710Mar 239,716Jun 239,261Sep 2310,283Dec 2310,550Mar 2413,446Jun 2415,563Sep 2416,167Dec 2416,288Mar 2516,852Jun 2516,630Sep 2516,342Dec 2516,789Mar 2616,684Jun 2616,387Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,5647,6137,5597,6467,5887,6757,6517,4597,4057,3877,3037,4847,4227,4717,5247,5067,3407,3558,0127,9738,95110,21610,0029,6769,6589,7109,7169,26110,28310,55013,44615,56316,16716,28816,85216,63016,34216,78916,68416,387
13131313131313131313131313131313131313131313101010101010101011111110655555
Indian promoters131313131313131313131313131313131313131313129999999910101010655555
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––001111111111110–––––0
7,5517,6007,5467,6337,5757,6627,6387,4467,3927,3747,2907,4717,4097,4587,5117,4937,3277,3427,9997,9608,93810,2039,9929,6669,6489,7009,7069,25110,27310,54013,43515,55216,15616,27816,84616,62516,33716,78416,67916,382
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

NRB Industrial Bearings promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Trilochan Santsingh Sahney Trust 2, 38.95%. The filing names 8 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Trilochan Santsingh Sahney Trust 2Indian companies, trusts and others38.95%94,38,910
DEVESH SINGH SAHNEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.38%51,81,518
TRILOCHAN SINGH SAHNEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.36%17,83,101
AARTI DEVESH SAHNEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.23%10,25,660
MALLIKA SAHNEYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.86%6,92,605
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of NRB Industrial Bearings, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
INFINITERISE VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.06%
PARAS KESHARMAL BATHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.09%
Jagruti Rajiv DutiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–––––––
Mumbai Stock Brokers Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––1.29%1.29%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.26%1.14%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––
RAJKUMAR HARLALKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.53%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%–––––––––––––––––––
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE CO.Insurance companies–––––––––––4.21%4.21%1.65%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYOther non-institutions–5.48%5.48%5.20%5.48%5.48%5.48%5.48%5.48%5.48%5.48%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NARENDRA ANOPCHAND MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.98%1.98%1.92%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCEInsurance companies5.48%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: INFINITERISE VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 2.06%; PARAS KESHARMAL BATHIA 1.09%, −0.01 pts