Neo Infracon logo

Neo Infracon shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 514332RealtySmall Cap

Neo Infracon Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1994
Last close ₹42.99up ₹0.99 (2.36%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹42.00.

28 Oct: open ₹48.30, high ₹48.30, low ₹40.50

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹31.66Low, 18 Dec 2025₹54.00High, 16 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹23 Cr4,099th largest listed
P/E
46.38
P/B
2.99
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.8%
ROCE
3.2%
Debt to equity
2.08
Volume, BSE
2,709

Neo Infracon's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Neo Infracon, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.93%
  • Individuals and others37.07%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
62.93%37.07%62.93%37.07%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
40.12%42.23%42.23%42.23%42.23%43.15%43.15%43.15%43.15%43.67%44.27%45.20%45.20%46.36%46.60%46.60%47.40%49.04%49.21%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%57.08%58.05%58.13%58.75%58.75%59.61%60.25%60.79%61.25%62.93%
Indian promoters40.12%42.23%42.23%42.23%42.23%43.15%43.15%43.15%43.15%43.67%44.27%45.20%45.20%46.36%46.60%46.60%47.40%49.04%49.21%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%53.99%57.08%58.05%58.13%58.75%58.75%59.61%60.25%60.79%61.25%62.93%
59.88%57.77%57.77%57.77%57.77%56.85%56.85%56.85%56.85%56.33%55.73%54.80%54.80%53.64%53.40%53.40%52.60%50.96%50.79%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%46.01%42.92%41.95%41.87%41.25%41.25%40.39%39.75%39.21%38.75%37.07%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%
Shares in issue53,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,80053,06,800
Shares locked in––––––––––––1,2001,200––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Neo Infracon shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,407Dec 161,409Mar 171,402Jun 171,405Sep 171,404Dec 171,408Mar 181,400Jun 181,404Sep 181,404Dec 181,400Mar 191,389Jun 191,380Sep 191,384Dec 191,381Mar 201,379Jun 201,379Sep 201,383Dec 201,385Mar 211,389Jun 211,420Sep 211,542Dec 211,610Mar 221,856Jun 221,877Sep 222,078Dec 222,038Mar 232,048Jun 232,012Sep 232,034Dec 232,018Mar 241,999Jun 242,018Sep 241,994Dec 241,977Mar 251,968Jun 252,182Sep 252,146Dec 252,131Mar 262,106Jun 262,119Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,4071,4091,4021,4051,4041,4081,4001,4041,4041,4001,3891,3801,3841,3811,3791,3791,3831,3851,3891,4201,5421,6101,8561,8772,0782,0382,0482,0122,0342,0181,9992,0181,9941,9771,9682,1822,1462,1312,1062,119
7888888888888888888999999999999999999999
Indian promoters7888888888888888888999999999999999999999
1,4001,4011,3941,3971,3961,4001,3921,3961,3961,3921,3811,3721,3761,3731,3711,3711,3751,3771,3811,4111,5331,6011,8471,8682,0692,0292,0392,0032,0252,0091,9902,0091,9851,9681,9592,1732,1372,1222,0972,110
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Neo Infracon promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is DILIPKUMAR KESHRIMAL MEHTA, 11.62%.

Holder
DILIPKUMAR KESHRIMAL MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.62%6,16,4000.00%
NARESH KESARIMAL MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.40%6,05,0000.00%
DARSHIK DILIPKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.27%4,38,6200.00%
BHAVIK NARESHKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.95%3,69,0180.00%
SANGEETA NARESHKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.07%3,21,9000.00%
KARINA NARESHKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.00%2,65,4650.00%
DHRUVI DILIPKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.95%2,62,7930.00%
PINKY DILIP MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.56%2,41,8000.00%
ANKUSH NARESHKUMAR MEHTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.12%2,18,7440.30%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Neo Infracon, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MATHEW KOSAMATTOM CHERIAN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%–2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%
KANCHI MUKESH CHANDANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.32%2.32%–2.36%2.36%2.36%2.36%
LAILA MATHEWResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%–1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%
KAVITA MUKESH CHANDANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.54%1.63%1.79%1.60%–1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%
SEEMA DINESH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.17%1.36%1.38%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%
CHANDRAKUMAR KHANMALJI JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.16%1.15%1.15%1.15%–1.20%1.21%1.24%1.36%
TARUN JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
SAPNA GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.71%4.61%4.61%3.56%3.56%3.17%3.17%3.17%3.17%2.36%2.27%–4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%2.80%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.42%–1.77%1.77%1.47%–
MATHEW K CHERIANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%–––––––––2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%2.93%–––––––––
MAHESH DHUDCHAND JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%–––––––––––
GOPAL GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.88%1.88%1.88%1.78%1.88%–––––––––––––
Suman ChepuriResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.73%2.10%1.08%–––––––––––––––
JAYSUKHLAL TRIBHOVANDAS DOSHI (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%–––––––––––––––––
NOEN ESTATES AND PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%5.97%––––––––––––––––––
NEURO PROPERTIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%6.78%4.78%––––––––––––––––––
MUKESH RAGHUMAL CHETWANIOther non-institutions4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%2.85%2.62%2.23%––––––––––––––––––
PRABHULAL LALLUBHAI PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.06%––––––––––––––––––
MAPLE VENTURE SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%3.91%2.29%–––––––––––––––––––
VIRENDRA GAYAPRASAD GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.97%––––––––––––––––––––
EDELWEISS CUSTODIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.98%2.93%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BALANCE EQUITY BROKING (INDIA)Other non-institutions––––––2.98%2.98%2.98%3.33%3.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BMA WEALTH CREATORS LTDOther non-institutions1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.71%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
IL and FS Securities Services LimitedOther non-institutions––––2.93%2.93%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJESH PARASMAL JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.82%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SAPNA GARG no longer named, from 1.47%; CHANDRAKUMAR KHANMALJI JAIN 1.36%, +0.12 pts