Neelam Linens and Garments (India) logo

Neelam Linens and Garments (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NEELAMTextiles & Apparels

Neelam Linens and Garments (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 2024 · Issue price ₹24
Last close ₹6.50down ₹0.25 (3.70%)

Share price at the NSE close on 19 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹6.75.

19 Oct: open ₹7.05, high ₹7.05, low ₹6.45

52-week range of traded prices to 19 Oct 2026
₹6.10Low, 10 Sep 2026₹21.50High, 13 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹13 Cr
P/E
8.49
P/B
0.32
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
3.9%
Debt to equity
1.68
Volume, NSE
48,00075.0% delivered

Neelam Linens and Garments (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 22 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Neelam Linens and Garments (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters54.30%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others45.70%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
54.30%0.00%54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%7.33%6.53%1.45%0.00%1.16%0.18%38.37%38.02%44.07%45.70%45.70%Dec 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%
Indian promoters54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%54.30%
45.70%45.70%45.70%45.70%45.70%
Shares in issue2,02,18,0002,02,18,0002,02,18,0002,02,18,0002,02,18,000
Shares locked in1,55,68,0001,48,00,0001,48,00,00040,50,00040,50,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,09,78,0001,09,78,0001,09,78,00040,50,00040,50,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Neelam Linens and Garments (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

274Dec 24289Mar 25329Sep 25354Mar 26336Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders274289329354336
44444
Indian promoters44444
270285325350332
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Neelam Linens and Garments (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BHAVIN KANTILAL JETHWA, 40.50%.

Holder
BHAVIN KANTILAL JETHWAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families40.50%81,88,00042.93%
KANTILAL JIVRAM JETHVAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.13%12,40,00043.15%
MANJULA KANTILAL JETHAVAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.83%7,75,0000.00%
JANKI BHAVIN JETHWAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.83%7,75,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Neelam Linens and Garments (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
MANOJ AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.29%3.38%4.57%4.57%4.57%
ANKIT JAYESH RAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%3.21%
SHAILESH BABALAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.51%2.76%
SKYLINE INVESTMENTS PRIVATECompanies––1.78%2.46%2.67%
KAUSHAL MOHANLAL GOHILResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.48%1.48%
KAUSHIK MADHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.25%1.31%
JAYANT WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––1.16%1.16%
EVERSTOCK MARKPLEX PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––1.13%1.13%
HITESH NATWARLAL KAWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.04%1.04%1.04%
ROOPAL HITESH KAWA .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.08%2.08%2.08%––
HARSHAD RASIKLAL SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.98%1.98%1.98%––
RUSHABH SEVANTILAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.98%1.98%1.98%––
ABHIK NARENDRA BHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.48%––
CHINTAN JITENDRA MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.48%––
SAINT CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I3.38%2.97%1.45%––
LEADING LIGHT FUND VCC - THE TRIUMPH FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I3.77%3.44%–––
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.31%1.31%–––
AARTH AIF GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds–1.16%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SHAILESH BABALAL SHAH 2.76%, +1.25 pts; SKYLINE INVESTMENTS PRIVATE 2.67%, +0.21 pts; KAUSHIK MADHAVI 1.31%, +0.06 pts