NDA Securities logo

NDA Securities shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511535FinanceSmall Cap

NDA Securities ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1994
Last close ₹20.90up ₹0.70 (3.47%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹20.20.

30 Oct: open ₹19.00, high ₹22.00, low ₹19.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹18.00Low, 23 Oct 2026₹50.79High, 24 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹12 Cr4,145th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.03
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−8.5%
NIM
8,223.20%
Cost of funds
95.29%
ROA
−1.43%
Leverage
1.59times net worth
Volume, BSE
656

NDA Securities' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns NDA Securities, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters58.82%
  • Individuals and others41.18%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
71.47%28.53%58.82%41.18%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%
Indian promoters71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%48.57%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%58.82%
28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%51.43%51.43%51.43%51.43%51.43%51.43%51.43%41.18%41.18%41.18%41.18%41.18%41.18%
Shares in issue50,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20050,92,20059,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,36459,48,364
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––400––––––8,56,1648,56,164–––––––––40,54,8475,55,833
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––34,99,014–
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of NDA Securities shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,592Dec 163,587Mar 173,588Jun 173,591Sep 173,560Dec 173,546Mar 183,537Jun 183,525Sep 183,514Dec 183,511Mar 193,517Jun 193,511Sep 193,510Dec 193,507Mar 203,507Jun 203,512Sep 203,509Dec 203,510Mar 213,504Jun 213,552Sep 213,784Dec 214,020Mar 224,037Jun 224,005Sep 223,994Dec 223,997Mar 233,953Jun 233,858Sep 233,796Dec 233,849Mar 244,048Jun 244,042Sep 244,148Dec 244,165Mar 254,074Jun 254,156Sep 254,447Dec 254,422Mar 264,367Jun 264,338Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,5923,5873,5883,5913,5603,5463,5373,5253,5143,5113,5173,5113,5103,5073,5073,5123,5093,5103,5043,5523,7844,0204,0374,0053,9943,9973,9533,8583,7963,8494,0484,0424,1484,1654,0744,1564,4474,4224,3674,338
8888888888888888888888888888888888222222
Indian promoters8888888888888888888888888888888888222222
3,5843,5793,5803,5833,5523,5383,5293,5173,5063,5033,5093,5033,5023,4993,4993,5043,5013,5023,4963,5443,7764,0124,0293,9973,9863,9893,9453,8503,7883,8414,0404,0344,1404,1574,0724,1544,4454,4204,3654,336
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

NDA Securities promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Ram Gopal Jindal, 48.56%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Ram Gopal JindalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families48.56%28,88,764
Gaurav JindalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.26%6,10,250
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of NDA Securities, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BLACKBURG ASSET MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.34%9.34%
RAM GOPAL RAMGARHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.43%1.40%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.31%1.56%1.56%1.57%1.09%1.56%1.91%1.91%6.80%6.13%6.13%6.13%3.15%
SHARK SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%
Satish Kumar AryaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.03%
BHARAT BHUSHAN CHAWLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.17%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%
Hilum Commodities PrivateCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––14.39%14.39%14.39%13.87%–10.49%8.50%9.34%9.34%9.34%9.34%––
Ram Gopal Ramgarhia HufOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––2.50%–2.44%2.44%3.21%2.67%1.50%1.73%1.73%1.73%2.19%4.39%4.89%4.89%–––––
Jainam Uday ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.32%1.32%––––––––
AnilkumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.40%–––––––––
Julie KhetanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.17%––––––––––
Umesh KhetanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%1.17%––––––––––
Vedant MangluniaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.17%––––––––––
Trilok Chand AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%––3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%––3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%2.83%1.70%–––––––––––
V KarthikeyanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.09%1.10%1.12%–––––––––––––
Trilok Chnad AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––3.31%––––––––––––––––––
MASTER CAPITAL SERV LTD.Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.39%–––––––––––––––––––
ESS KAY MERCANTILES LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––1.22%–––––––––––––––––––
Prabha SomaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESHWAR DAYAL TAYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%3.46%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
USHA RANI GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAM GOPAL RAMGARHIA 3.15%, −2.98 pts; Satish Kumar Arya newly named at 2.03%