Naksh Precious Metals logo

Naksh Precious Metals shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539402AutomobilesSmall Cap

Naksh Precious Metals Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2015
Last close ₹4.09down ₹0.21 (4.88%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.30.

30 Oct: open ₹4.21, high ₹4.21, low ₹4.09

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹3.13Low, 30 Mar 2026₹7.14High, 6 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹4.30 Cr5,019th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.71
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−7.0%
ROCE
−11.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
2,550

Naksh Precious Metals' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Naksh Precious Metals, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters24.89%
  • Individuals and others75.11%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
75.11%24.89%24.89%75.11%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.27%55.27%55.27%55.27%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%33.25%33.25%33.25%37.75%34.03%28.58%27.45%27.45%27.45%25.26%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%
Indian promoters55.27%55.27%55.27%55.27%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%55.09%33.25%33.25%33.25%37.75%34.03%28.58%27.45%27.45%27.45%25.26%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%24.89%
44.73%44.73%44.73%44.73%44.91%44.91%44.91%44.91%44.91%44.91%44.91%66.75%66.75%66.75%62.25%65.97%71.42%72.55%72.55%72.55%74.74%75.11%75.11%75.11%75.11%75.11%75.11%75.11%
Shares in issue65,75,30065,75,30065,75,30065,75,3001,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,4801,05,20,480
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Naksh Precious Metals shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

38Sep 1942Dec 1944Mar 2045Sep 2051Dec 2047Mar 2142Jun 2137Sep 21290Dec 21534Mar 221,064Jun 221,494Sep 228,189Dec 226,514Mar 236,246Jun 235,732Sep 235,274Dec 237,194Mar 247,010Jun 247,090Sep 247,222Dec 247,190Mar 257,190Jun 257,190Sep 257,190Dec 257,190Mar 267,190Jun 267,190Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders38424445514742372905341,0641,4948,1896,5146,2465,7325,2747,1947,0107,0907,2227,1907,1907,1907,1907,1907,1907,190
7777777777755555555556666666
Indian promoters7777777777755555555556666666
31353738444035302835271,0571,4898,1846,5096,2415,7275,2697,1897,0057,0857,2177,1847,1847,1847,1847,1847,1847,184
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Naksh Precious Metals promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SNEHA SACHIN VISPUTE, 21.04%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SNEHA SACHIN VISPUTEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.04%22,13,240
ABHIJEET PRAMOD SONAWANEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.91%2,00,657
NITIN DINKAR VISPUTEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.50%1,57,950
SHREYA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.33%35,200
KAMAL NAINI JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%8,000
NEHA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%3,200
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Naksh Precious Metals, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
APRANA SAMEER GIRIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.04%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––––
SEEMA AVINASH NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%––––––
HULAS HEERALAL JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%––––––
SUDHANSHU KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.46%––––––
TEJ DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––4.26%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%––––––
RUCHIRA GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.30%––––––
RASADA ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––
RATHOD MAHESHBHAI BHURABHAIOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.06%1.20%1.40%1.45%1.77%1.75%1.45%1.45%–––––––
MIRAL BHOOT HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––2.03%1.86%–––––––––––
SATISH PETER DSOUZAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––3.18%–1.43%1.70%1.71%1.71%–––––––––––
FORAUM SAVLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.77%1.71%–––––––––––
BHAGYASHRI ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.09%–––––––––––
YELLOWSTONE VENTURES LLPCompanies–––––––––––3.73%––1.13%1.72%––––––––––––
SNEHLATA DINKAR SONARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.08%––––––––––––
TULSANI SUNIL AMRITLAL (HUF)Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.07%––––––––––––
SKYLARK WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––1.81%–1.06%1.05%––––––––––––
KAUSHIK MAHESH WAGHELAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––4.00%––1.43%–––––––––––––
SKYLARK WEALTH MANAGEMENTCompanies–––––––––––––1.81%––––––––––––––
ABHAY SHRAWAN NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.49%––––––––––––––
KAVERI ABHAY NIKAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.31%––––––––––––––
VINIT UMEDMAL PICHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.84%–––––––––––––––
SANJAY KANTILAL GANDHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.60%–––––––––––––––
VIVEK KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.00%–––––––––––––––
VINODBHAI POPATBHAI MATARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––4.75%––––––––––––––––
MANISH NITIN THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.18%–2.52%––––––––––––––––
ASHWINI YOGESH AHERRAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––2.05%––––––––––––––––
SNEHLATA DINKAR SONKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.53%––––––––––––––––
JAYANTI CHAPSI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.35%1.35%––––––––––––––––
RAMAN TALWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.18%–1.19%––––––––––––––––
EMRALD COMMERCIAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%–––––––––––––––––
VENKATESHWARA INDUSTRIAL PROMOTION CO LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––4.87%4.87%4.93%4.93%3.77%3.77%3.77%3.77%–––––––––––––––––
HARSHA RAJESHBHAI JHAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.25%2.37%3.35%3.41%3.41%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%–––––––––––––––––
SANJAY NARENDRA BANSALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––4.62%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%2.92%–––––––––––––––––
RAJKUMARI RAJESH MAURYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%–––––––––––––––––
S K GROWTH FUND PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––2.25%2.25%0.22%2.25%2.56%2.56%2.56%2.56%–––––––––––––––––
VINOD HARILAL JHAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%–––––––––––––––––
SHASHANK PRAVINCHANDRA DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––3.04%4.26%4.26%4.26%4.26%4.26%4.26%4.26%––––––––––––––––––
GAURANG JITENDRA PAREKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.71%––––––––––––––––––
MONIKA RAJPUTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.33%––––––––––––––––––
GAURANG JITENDRA PAREKH HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––1.14%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 63 holders the filings name.