Msafe Equipments logo

Msafe Equipments shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544695Non - Ferrous MetalsSmall Cap

Msafe Equipments Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2026
Last close ₹260.00up ₹5.75 (2.26%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹254.25.

29 Oct: open ₹258.00, high ₹260.00, low ₹249.00

Range of traded prices from listing on 4 Feb 2026 to 29 Oct 2026
₹102.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹328.80High, 18 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹530 Cr2,161st largest listed
P/E
No full year
P/B
5.41
Dividend yield
Nonesince listing in Feb 2026
Debt to equity
0.39
Volume, BSE
51,000

Msafe Equipments' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Msafe Equipments, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.23%
  • Foreign institutions1.59%
  • Indian institutions6.35%
  • Individuals and others18.83%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.23%1.59%72.84%73.23%73.23%3.36%2.16%1.59%8.94%7.60%6.35%14.86%17.01%18.83%Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
72.84%73.23%73.23%
Indian promoters72.84%73.23%73.23%
27.16%26.77%26.77%
Shares in issue2,04,00,0002,04,00,0002,04,00,000
Shares locked in1,57,63,0001,50,00,0001,50,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,48,60,0001,48,60,0001,48,60,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Msafe Equipments shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

556Mar 261,014Jun 261,158Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders5561,0141,158
121212
Indian promoters121212
5441,0021,146
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Msafe Equipments promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is AJAY KUMAR KANOI, 25.04%. The filing names 14 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AJAY KUMAR KANOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families25.04%51,08,00098.51%
PRADEEP AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.48%33,61,00099.97%
VANSH AGGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.37%33,40,000100.00%
GAURAV AJAY KUMAR KANOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.84%16,00,000100.00%
RAJANI AJAY KANOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.92%8,00,000100.00%
MONIKA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.57%3,20,000100.00%
RUSHIL AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.57%3,20,000100.00%
SHANKARLAL LALCHAND KANOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.18%36,000100.00%
RAJ KUMAR KANOI .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%20,000100.00%
RUCHIKA KANOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%16,000100.00%
Gupta AnanyaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%9,00088.89%
RAHUL KANDOIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%8,000100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Msafe Equipments, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2026Jun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
NAV CAPITAL VCC - NAV CAPITAL EMERGING STAR FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I1.78%1.78%1.59%
NAVBHARAT INVESTMENT TRUST-NAVBHARAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds2.33%1.73%1.58%
BHARAT VENTURE OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds1.00%1.00%1.00%
SAGEONE-FLAGSHIP GROWTH OE FUNDAlternative investment funds2.37%2.37%–
SANSHI FUND-IAlternative investment funds1.20%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: NAV CAPITAL VCC - NAV CAPITAL EMERGING STAR FUND 1.59%, −0.19 pts
  • Indian institutions: SAGEONE-FLAGSHIP GROWTH OE FUND no longer named, from 2.37%; NAVBHARAT INVESTMENT TRUST-NAVBHARAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FUND 1.58%, −0.15 pts