Mohite Industries logo

Mohite Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MOHITEBSE: 532140Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Mohite Industries Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Mar 1997
Last close ₹2.47up ₹0.21 (9.29%)BSE ₹2.48

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.26.

29 Oct: open ₹2.26, high ₹2.48, low ₹2.24

52-week range of BSE trades to 29 Oct 2026
₹1.81Low, 30 Mar 2026₹3.76High, 8 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹50 Cr3,411th largest listed
P/E
22.78
P/B
0.43
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.9%
ROCE
3.3%
Debt to equity
0.74
Volume, NSE
32,90886.1% delivered

Mohite Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Mohite Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.82%
  • Individuals and others31.18%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
68.82%31.18%68.82%31.18%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%
Indian promoters68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%68.82%
31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%31.18%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%28.32%6.63%28.32%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%66.34%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%6.63%
Shares in issue2,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,7002,00,99,70020,09,97,00020,09,97,00020,09,97,00020,09,97,00020,09,97,00020,09,97,00020,09,97,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Mohite Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,024Dec 161,020Mar 171,043Jun 171,060Sep 171,029Dec 171,032Mar 181,031Jun 181,048Sep 181,033Dec 181,028Mar 191,029Jun 191,036Sep 191,034Dec 191,031Mar 201,039Jun 201,039Sep 201,032Dec 201,035Mar 211,154Jun 211,182Sep 211,263Dec 211,432Mar 221,430Jun 221,381Sep 221,405Dec 221,428Mar 231,433Jun 231,428Sep 231,657Dec 231,666Mar 241,719Jun 241,683Sep 2413,468Dec 2413,513Mar 2513,268Jun 2513,091Sep 2512,611Dec 2512,230Mar 2612,001Jun 2611,923Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0241,0201,0431,0601,0291,0321,0311,0481,0331,0281,0291,0361,0341,0311,0391,0391,0321,0351,1541,1821,2631,4321,4301,3811,4051,4281,4331,4281,6571,6661,7191,68313,46813,51313,26813,09112,61112,23012,00111,923
4222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters4222222222222222222222222222222222222222
1,0201,0181,0411,0581,0271,0301,0291,0461,0311,0261,0271,0341,0321,0291,0371,0371,0301,0331,1521,1801,2611,4301,4281,3791,4031,4261,4311,4261,6551,6641,7171,68113,46613,51113,26613,08912,60912,22811,99911,921
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Mohite Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Mohite Shivaji Ramchandra, 45.65%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Mohite Shivaji RamchandraIndividuals and Hindu undivided families45.65%9,17,63,24010.00%
Monika Shivaji MohiteIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.17%4,65,63,3900.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Mohite Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Patil Agro Tech LlpCompanies4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%4.84%––––––––––
Warner Wine Industries LtdCompanies4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%––––––––––
Vishwanath Minerals and Metals LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%––4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%––––––––––
Greenland Bio Tech LLPOther non-institutions3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.92%––––––––––
Shri Ganesh Seeds LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%––––––––––
Jitendrakumar Ranka HufOther non-institutions–––––––––1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%––––––––––
Rajendrakumar Ranka HufOther non-institutions–––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%––––––––––
Premlata Ramesh SaraogiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–1.00%––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––
Vishwanath Minerals & Metals LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––4.22%–––––––4.22%4.22%–––––––––––––––––
premlata R. SaraogiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––
VISHWANATH MINERALS AND METALS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%–4.22%4.22%–4.22%4.22%4.22%–4.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHRI GANESH SEEDS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%–2.29%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vishwanath Minerals & Metals Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––4.22%–––4.22%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shri Gaesh Seeds Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.29%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Manan Trading Company Private LimitedOther non-institutions2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vishawanath Minerals and Metals Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––4.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.