Mahaveer Infoway logo

Mahaveer Infoway shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539383IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

Mahaveer Infoway Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2015
Last close ₹10.00₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.00.

28 Oct: open ₹10.00, high ₹10.00, low ₹10.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹7.30Low, 20 Mar 2026₹17.95High, 22 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹5.51 Cr4,980th largest listed
P/E
13.51
P/B
1.18
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.4%
ROCE
−14.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1

Mahaveer Infoway's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Mahaveer Infoway, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters47.07%
  • Individuals and others52.93%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
52.93%47.07%47.07%52.93%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%
Indian promoters42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%42.74%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%47.07%
57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%57.26%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%52.93%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%19.44%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%17.64%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue55,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,00055,09,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Mahaveer Infoway shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,224Dec 161,224Mar 171,225Jun 171,226Sep 171,233Dec 171,235Mar 181,240Jun 181,242Sep 181,246Dec 181,245Mar 191,246Jun 191,246Sep 191,250Dec 191,250Mar 201,248Jun 201,248Sep 201,246Dec 201,230Mar 211,231Jun 211,296Sep 211,453Dec 211,418Mar 221,411Jun 221,395Sep 221,522Dec 221,561Mar 231,581Jun 231,588Sep 231,581Dec 231,979Mar 242,230Jun 242,321Sep 242,569Dec 242,654Mar 252,636Jun 252,650Sep 252,653Dec 252,613Mar 262,546Jun 262,566Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,2241,2241,2251,2261,2331,2351,2401,2421,2461,2451,2461,2461,2501,2501,2481,2481,2461,2301,2311,2961,4531,4181,4111,3951,5221,5611,5811,5881,5811,9792,2302,3212,5692,6542,6362,6502,6532,6132,5462,566
1414141414141414141414141414141414141414141111111111111111101010109988866
Indian promoters1414141414141414141414141414141414141414141111111111111111101010109988866
1,2101,2101,2111,2121,2191,2211,2261,2281,2321,2311,2321,2321,2361,2361,2341,2341,2321,2161,2171,2821,4391,4071,4001,3841,5111,5501,5701,5771,5701,9692,2202,3112,5592,6452,6272,6422,6452,6052,5402,560
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Mahaveer Infoway promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHOK KUMAR JAIN, 34.65%. The filing names 8 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHOK KUMAR JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families34.65%19,09,028
VIJAY KUMAR KOTHARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.78%4,28,500
VIVEK JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.01%1,10,700
NIRMAL KOTHARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.82%1,00,000
LEELA DEVI KOTHARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.64%35,100
BASANTA BAI JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.18%10,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Mahaveer Infoway, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SHAH NIRUBEN JITENDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.43%
ANITHA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––2.38%–2.38%–2.38%2.38%2.38%–2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%
RAJENDRA RAJARAM DHOLEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%––––2.27%––2.27%2.27%2.27%–2.27%2.27%2.27%–2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%2.27%
BHANSALI SWEETY JEETENDRAKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%––––1.82%––1.82%1.82%––1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%
CHAMPADEVI MADANLAL BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%––––1.82%––1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%
VIJAYA RAMESH DIXITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%––––1.82%––1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%
MADHUSUDAN RAO POLINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%
NIRUBEN JITUBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%4.45%5.43%––––5.43%––5.43%5.43%5.43%–5.43%5.43%5.43%–5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%5.43%–5.43%5.43%5.43%–5.43%–
Niruben Jeetubhai ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.43%–––5.43%––
Bhansali Sweety Jitendra KumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.82%–––1.82%––
Pinky JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%––––1.75%––1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%–1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%––
CHAMPADEVI MADANLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.82%–––––
PARASMAL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.33%1.64%1.67%1.64%–––––––––––
PARASMAL JAIN HUFResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.08%3.06%–2.98%2.98%2.98%1.32%–––––––––––––––
DM FINCON SERVICES LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––3.63%3.63%3.63%3.63%3.63%3.63%–––––––––––––––––––––––
BHANSALI SWEETY JEETENDRAKUMAR 1201090005454047Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.82%––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANITHA KUMARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%––––2.38%–––2.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
DM FINCON SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––3.63%3.63%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MAHAVEER CHAND JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SULOCHANA MANDHANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%1.83%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: NIRUBEN JITUBHAI SHAH no longer named, from 5.43%; SHAH NIRUBEN JITENDRA newly named at 5.43%