Madhav Infra Projects logo

Madhav Infra Projects shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: MADHAVIPLBSE: 539894ConstructionSmall Cap

Madhav Infra Projects Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed May 2016
Last close ₹7.07up ₹0.01 (0.14%)BSE ₹7.01

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹7.06.

27 Oct: open ₹6.99, high ₹7.45, low ₹6.92

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹6.58Low, 23 Oct 2026₹12.30High, 1 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹191 Cr2,276th largest listed
P/E
7.28
P/B
0.80
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
11.6%
ROCE
12.7%
Debt to equity
0.69
Volume, NSE
99,72768.1% delivered

Madhav Infra Projects' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Madhav Infra Projects, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.81%
  • Indian institutions0.04%
  • Individuals and others31.14%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Jun 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.00%0.04%68.81%0.04%31.14%Jun 22Mar 23Dec 23Sep 24Jun 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%72.77%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.60%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%68.98%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%
Indian promoters73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%73.52%72.77%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.65%72.60%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%69.00%68.98%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%68.81%
26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%26.48%27.23%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.35%27.40%31.00%31.00%31.00%31.00%31.00%31.00%31.02%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%31.19%
Shares in issue64,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,72464,05,7246,40,57,24025,62,28,96025,62,28,96025,62,28,96025,62,28,96025,62,28,96025,62,28,96025,62,28,96026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,56026,95,81,560
Shares locked in–––––––––––18,3002,200–52,91,0002,11,64,000––––––1,33,52,6001,33,52,6001,33,52,6001,33,52,600––––––––––––––
Filings before Jun 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Madhav Infra Projects shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

554Dec 16555Mar 17555Jun 17555Sep 17555Dec 17555Mar 18555Jun 18555Sep 18526Dec 18525Mar 19368Jun 19520Sep 19600Dec 19586Mar 20677Jun 202,096Sep 202,266Dec 202,724Mar 213,878Jun 215,689Sep 219,473Dec 2124,530Mar 2222,903Jun 2222,903Sep 2224,166Dec 2223,245Mar 2324,540Jun 2330,632Sep 2340,182Dec 2351,175Mar 2451,671Jun 2478,692Sep 2478,773Dec 2476,849Mar 2573,983Jun 2572,208Sep 2571,257Dec 2568,506Mar 2667,063Jun 2665,331Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5545555555555555555555555265253685206005866772,0962,2662,7243,8785,6899,47324,53022,90322,90324,16623,24524,54030,63240,18251,17551,67178,69278,77376,84973,98372,20871,25768,50667,06365,331
8888888888888888888888888888888888888888
Indian promoters8888888888888888888888888888888888888888
5465475475475475475475475185173605125925786692,0882,2582,7163,8705,6819,46524,52222,89522,89524,15823,23724,53230,62440,17451,16751,66378,68478,76576,84173,97572,20071,24968,49867,05565,323
Filings before Jun 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Madhav Infra Projects promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ARMAAN AMIT TRUST [in the name of Trustee ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANA], 30.18%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ARMAAN AMIT TRUST [in the name of Trustee ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANA]Indian companies, trusts and others30.18%8,13,60,000
ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families28.09%7,57,16,940
MANJU ASHOK KHURANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.86%1,31,09,673
NEELAKSHI AMIT KHURANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.98%80,43,120
AMIT ASHOK KHURANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.78%47,91,240
ASHOK KHURANA HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.87%23,35,206
RASIKA VIKRAMSINH CHAUHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%80,000
BINDYA ASHOK KHURANAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%76,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Madhav Infra Projects, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SIMPLEX TRADING AND AGENCIES LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%2.27%2.16%2.16%2.14%2.14%1.75%–––––––––––––
BIOGEN PHARMACHEM INDUSTRIES LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––3.66%1.10%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––
NILMESH INFRABUILD PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions16.52%16.52%16.52%16.52%16.52%16.52%16.52%–16.52%16.52%16.52%16.19%16.07%16.00%15.84%15.29%14.99%14.77%13.04%10.56%7.78%–––––––––––––––––––
SUN TECHNO OVERSEAS LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%3.66%––––––––––––––––––––
CHANDRAKALA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.56%––––––––––1.56%1.56%1.56%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RUPA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.56%––––––––––1.56%1.56%1.56%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PUNJAB LEASE FINANCING LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PUNJAB LEASE FINANCE LTDOther non-institutions1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.