Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products logo

Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: LRRPLIndustrial Products

Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2023 · Issue price ₹25
Last close ₹91.00down ₹2.00 (2.15%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹93.00.

27 Oct: open ₹91.00, high ₹91.00, low ₹91.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹59.15Low, 26 Feb 2026₹113.60High, 1 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹89 Cr
P/E
21.66
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
18.5%
Debt to equity
0.52
Volume, NSE
4,500100.0% delivered

Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters53.24%
  • Indian institutions4.10%
  • Individuals and others42.66%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
63.67%0.00%63.59%63.67%63.67%63.67%59.48%59.48%59.48%53.24%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%4.10%36.41%36.33%36.33%36.33%40.52%40.52%40.52%42.66%Mar 23Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
63.59%63.67%63.67%63.67%59.48%59.48%59.48%53.24%
Indian promoters63.59%63.67%63.67%63.67%59.48%59.48%59.48%53.24%
36.41%36.33%36.33%36.33%40.52%40.52%40.52%46.76%
Shares in issue73,41,67573,41,67573,41,67573,41,67586,40,67586,40,67586,40,67597,35,063
Shares locked in53,91,67553,91,67514,75,75543,80,54256,79,54219,40,7554,65,00059,18,092
Promoters' shares locked in46,62,47746,62,47714,75,75543,77,54248,42,54219,40,7554,65,00048,40,372
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

265Mar 23237Sep 23401Mar 24478Sep 24511Mar 25510Sep 25514Mar 26544Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders265237401478511510514544
1212121212121212
Indian promoters1212121212121212
253225389466499498502532
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JAYESHKUMAR BALDEVBHAI PATEL, 17.62%. The filing names 22 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JAYESHKUMAR BALDEVBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.62%17,14,993100.00%
Baldevbhai Hargovandas PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.94%15,51,810100.00%
Patel Sadhana JayeshkumarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.05%8,80,575100.00%
Kalpeshkumar PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.12%6,92,994100.00%
Ankita PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.78%1,73,6000.00%
PATEL REKHABEN BALDEVBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.79%77,3450.00%
Piyushkumar BHAGUBHAI PatelIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.32%31,0000.00%
Patel DikshabahenIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.24%23,2500.00%
PATEL KANUBHAI MAGANLALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.16%15,5000.00%
VISHNUBHAI HARGOVANDAS PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%9,1000.00%
RAVINDRA MAHENDRABHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.07%6,6650.00%
PATEL SHARDABENIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%6,2000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Lead Reclaim and Rubber Products, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
JALAN CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI–––––––4.10%
ASHISH CHUGH .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.29%1.93%1.58%1.58%1.40%
RITABEN MAHESH PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.15%1.32%1.53%1.34%
PATEL MAHESH KANTILAL HUFOther non-institutions––––1.13%1.44%1.46%1.29%
PACE STOCK BROKING SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––––1.25%
RIKEEN PRADIP DALALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.25%
FICOM ADVISORY LLPCompanies–––––––1.22%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.02%1.06%1.23%1.23%1.09%
PREMAL MAHENDRABHAI SHUKLAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.69%1.69%1.69%––––1.04%
KAUSHIK BHUPATRAI JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.02%
PRIYANKA HIMANSHU JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.22%1.22%––
RAKESH AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.06%––––
SURESHKUMAR PRADYUMANBHAI DAVEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.01%1.17%–––––
ANJU SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.10%–––––
NAMRATA KAUSHIK VYASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.10%–––––
ARCHIS SUDHAKAR PATANKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––
URMILA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.06%1.06%1.06%–––––
HEMANT NARESH JAIN HUFOther non-institutions1.06%5.39%––––––
PRADIP CHIMANLAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.39%1.39%––––––
AKILANDESWARI SELVAMURTHYNon-resident Indians3.43%–––––––
SVCM SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.39%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jul 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PACE STOCK BROKING SERVICES PVT LTD newly named at 1.25%; FICOM ADVISORY LLP newly named at 1.22%; PREMAL MAHENDRABHAI SHUKLA newly named at 1.04%; 5 more moved