LCC Infotech logo

LCC Infotech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: LCCINFOTECBSE: 532019Other Consumer ServicesSmall Cap

LCC Infotech Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Sep 1996 on BSE, Mar 2000 on NSE
Last close ₹3.95down ₹0.20 (4.82%)BSE ₹3.94

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.15.

28 Oct: open ₹4.14, high ₹4.14, low ₹3.95

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹2.88Low, 11 Sep 2026₹5.89High, 9 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹67 Cr3,317th largest listed
P/E
51.80
P/B
1.50
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.7%
ROCE
3.9%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, NSE
5,525

LCC Infotech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns LCC Infotech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters20.71%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.04%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others79.25%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
99.95%0.00%20.71%0.04%79.25%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.88%45.88%45.88%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.77%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%None45.85%45.85%45.85%34.43%20.71%
Indian promoters45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.92%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.94%45.88%45.88%45.88%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.77%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%45.84%–45.85%45.85%45.85%34.43%20.71%
54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.08%54.06%54.06%54.06%54.06%54.06%54.06%54.12%54.12%54.12%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.23%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%54.16%100.00%54.15%54.15%54.15%65.57%79.29%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%58.23%0.00%96.80%
Shares in issue12,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,67,97,73212,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,35012,65,93,55012,65,93,35012,65,93,35016,85,93,35016,85,93,350
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––000000000000000––––4,20,00,0004,20,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of LCC Infotech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

17,795Dec 1617,620Mar 1717,620Jun 1717,429Sep 1717,429Dec 1717,429Mar 1817,429Jun 1817,904Sep 1817,932Dec 1817,932Mar 1917,932Jun 1917,932Sep 1917,542Dec 1917,542Mar 2017,938Jun 2017,938Sep 2018,017Dec 2018,025Mar 2120,582Jun 2122,853Sep 2126,629Dec 2134,210Mar 2235,085Jun 2235,085Sep 2235,121Dec 2234,381Mar 2334,295Jun 2334,343Sep 2334,950Dec 2338,846Mar 2438,331Jun 2437,874Sep 2444,136Dec 2444,889Mar 2544,962Jun 2543,956Sep 2542,885Dec 2541,389Mar 2640,623Jun 2640,755Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders17,79517,62017,62017,42917,42917,42917,42917,90417,93217,93217,93217,93217,54217,54217,93817,93818,01718,02520,58222,85326,62934,21035,08535,08535,12134,38134,29534,34334,95038,84638,33137,87444,13644,88944,96243,95642,88541,38940,62340,755
5555555555555555555444444444444444None22222
Indian promoters5555555555555555555444444444444444–22222
17,79017,61517,61517,42417,42417,42417,42417,89917,92717,92717,92717,92717,53717,53717,93317,93318,01218,02020,57722,84926,62534,20635,08135,08135,11734,37734,29134,33934,94638,84238,32737,87044,13244,88544,96243,95442,88341,38740,62140,753
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

LCC Infotech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is SHREERAM BAGLA, 17.22%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
SHREERAM BAGLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.22%2,90,25,56699.91%
RACHNA SUMAN SHAWIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.49%58,90,03181.49%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of LCC Infotech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2026Sep 2026
KUNJIT MAHESHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value24.92%38.64%
ATA ALI KHAN MIR .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%1.28%
VIVEK KANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%1.09%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KUNJIT MAHESHBHAI PATEL 38.64%, +13.72 pts; ATA ALI KHAN MIR . 1.28%, +0.16 pts