K.P.R. Mill logo

K.P.R. Mill shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KPRMILLBSE: 532889Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

K.P.R. Mill Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Aug 2007
Last close ₹1,091.50up ₹52.00 (5.00%)BSE ₹1,090.55

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,039.50.

28 Oct: open ₹1,040.30, high ₹1,099.00, low ₹1,009.20

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹796.10Low, 12 Mar 2026₹1,334.00High, 24 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹37,309 Cr257th largest listed
P/E
35.90
P/B
6.00
Dividend yield
0.46%
ROE
18.0%
ROCE
19.7%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, NSE
16,13,857

K.P.R. Mill's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns K.P.R. Mill, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.52%
  • Foreign institutions7.01%
  • Indian institutions19.15%
  • Governments0.01%
  • Individuals and others6.30%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
74.78%0.00%67.52%7.01%19.15%0.01%6.30%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.96%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%75.20%75.20%75.20%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.78%74.78%74.78%74.78%74.78%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%70.68%70.68%70.68%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%
Indian promoters74.96%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.90%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%75.20%75.20%75.20%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.72%74.78%74.78%74.78%74.78%74.78%73.76%73.76%73.76%73.76%70.68%70.68%70.68%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%67.52%
25.04%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%24.80%24.80%24.80%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.28%25.22%25.22%25.22%25.22%25.22%26.24%26.24%26.24%26.24%29.32%29.32%29.32%32.48%32.48%32.48%32.48%32.48%32.48%
Shares in issue7,53,65,7847,38,95,7847,38,95,7847,38,95,7847,38,95,7847,38,95,7847,25,60,7847,25,60,7847,25,60,7847,25,60,7847,25,60,7847,25,60,7846,88,10,0006,88,10,0006,88,10,0006,88,10,0006,88,10,0006,88,10,0006,88,10,00034,40,50,00034,40,50,00034,40,50,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,00034,18,14,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of K.P.R. Mill shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

16,068Dec 1616,353Mar 1716,226Jun 1716,840Sep 1717,211Dec 1713,232Mar 1817,341Jun 1816,845Sep 1816,775Dec 1814,411Mar 1915,573Jun 1912,499Sep 1910,508Dec 1910,796Mar 2011,297Jun 2012,740Sep 2018,603Dec 2019,661Mar 2137,722Jun 2174,368Sep 2195,536Dec 211,50,579Mar 221,37,404Jun 221,37,820Sep 221,32,446Dec 221,18,317Mar 231,13,586Jun 231,02,942Sep 231,06,005Dec 231,05,566Mar 2494,494Jun 2499,126Sep 241,00,701Dec 241,05,890Mar 251,23,589Jun 251,18,068Sep 251,20,169Dec 251,23,029Mar 261,11,866Jun 261,09,895Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders16,06816,35316,22616,84017,21113,23217,34116,84516,77514,41115,57312,49910,50810,79611,29712,74018,60319,66137,72274,36895,5361,50,5791,37,4041,37,8201,32,4461,18,3171,13,5861,02,9421,06,0051,05,56694,49499,1261,00,7011,05,8901,23,5891,18,0681,20,1691,23,0291,11,8661,09,895
88888888888888888888810101010101010101010101010101010101010
Indian promoters88888888888888888888810101010101010101010101010101010101010
16,06016,34516,21816,83217,20313,22417,33316,83716,76714,40315,56512,49110,50010,78811,28912,73218,59519,65337,71474,36095,5281,50,5691,37,3941,37,8101,32,4361,18,3071,13,5761,02,9321,05,9951,05,55694,48499,1161,00,6911,05,8801,23,5791,18,0581,20,1591,23,0191,11,8561,09,885
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

K.P.R. Mill promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is P NATARAJ, 19.29%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
P NATARAJIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.29%6,59,31,217
K P RAMASAMYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.29%6,59,30,816
KPD SIGAMANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.29%6,59,31,217
RADHAMANI DIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.47%84,41,207
PARVATHI K RIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.47%84,34,659
JAYANTHI NIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.47%84,41,207
K P R DEVELOPERS LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.45%49,71,308
KALPANA ANANDIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%13,58,519
UMA SEKARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%13,59,016
C RAMASAMY ANANDAKRISHNANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%6,950
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of K.P.R. Mill, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding K.P.R. Mill

HolderMar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
FIDELITY FUNDS - INDIA FOCUS FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.19%1.39%1.39%1.14%–––––
TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED A/C GROUP DEFENSIVE MANAGED FUNDInsurance companies––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.05%1.11%–1.10%––––––––
TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED A/C MIDCAP MOMENTUM INDEX FUND (ULIF 075 09/05/24 MIF 110)Insurance companies–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%–––––––––
INDIAN CLEARING CORPORATION LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.47%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.