Kkalpana Industries (India) logo

Kkalpana Industries (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526409Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Kkalpana Industries (India) Ltd · Face value ₹2 · Listed Apr 1994
Last close ₹6.19up ₹0.05 (0.81%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹6.14.

27 Oct: open ₹6.20, high ₹6.53, low ₹6.15

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹6.00Low, 26 May 2026₹11.58High, 27 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹58 Cr3,133rd largest listed
P/E
76.73
P/B
1.56
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.1%
ROCE
−23.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
23,147

Kkalpana Industries (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kkalpana Industries (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others25.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.00%25.00%75.00%25.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%74.23%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.85%74.85%74.85%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%73.63%74.23%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.84%74.85%74.85%74.85%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
26.37%26.37%26.37%26.37%26.37%26.37%26.37%26.37%25.77%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.16%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Shares in issue9,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,9309,40,72,930
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––7,04,05,5457,04,05,545–––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––7,04,05,5457,04,05,545–––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Kkalpana Industries (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,482Dec 167,468Mar 177,667Jun 177,510Sep 176,600Dec 176,516Mar 186,445Jun 186,404Sep 186,326Dec 185,733Mar 195,695Jun 195,738Sep 195,494Dec 195,447Mar 205,449Jun 205,560Sep 205,391Dec 205,326Mar 216,073Jun 216,467Sep 216,488Dec 219,839Mar 2213,231Jun 2212,686Sep 2212,281Dec 2212,053Mar 2311,713Jun 2311,963Sep 2311,788Dec 2312,173Mar 2412,197Jun 2415,055Sep 2414,745Dec 2414,497Mar 2514,297Jun 2513,991Sep 2513,491Dec 2513,604Mar 2613,890Jun 2613,824Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,4827,4687,6677,5106,6006,5166,4456,4046,3265,7335,6955,7385,4945,4475,4495,5605,3915,3266,0736,4676,4889,83913,23112,68612,28112,05311,71311,96311,78812,17312,19715,05514,74514,49714,29713,99113,49113,60413,89013,824
8888888888765555555666666665555555555555
Indian promoters8888888888765555555666666665555555555555
7,4747,4607,6597,5026,5926,5086,4376,3966,3185,7255,6885,7325,4895,4425,4445,5555,3865,3216,0686,4616,4829,83313,22512,68012,27512,04711,70711,95811,78312,16812,19215,05014,74014,49214,29213,98613,48613,59913,88513,819
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kkalpana Industries (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Bbigplas Poly Private Ltd, 74.18%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Bbigplas Poly Private LtdIndian companies, trusts and others74.18%6,97,79,885
Ddev SuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.73%6,83,850
Tara Devi SuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.08%75,505
Narrindra SurannaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%14,420
Sarla SuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Kkalpana Industries (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––1.65%1.65%–1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.87%1.87%1.84%1.84%
Kedar Dattatraya BorgaonkarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.26%1.31%–1.01%1.01%1.01%1.15%1.15%1.15%
Mahendra GirdharilalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%1.10%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
ALMOND POLYTRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%–8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%7.91%6.24%5.45%–––––––––
LIABLE TEXTILES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.24%3.73%3.68%3.36%–––––––––
Dilipkumar H ParmarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––1.38%–––––––––
INVESTOR EDUCATION AND PROTECTION FUNDInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.65%–––––––––––
IEPFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––3.30%–––––––––––––––––
ALMONDPOLYTRADERS PRIVATELIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––8.24%–––––––––––––––––––––
SREE POLYTRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.