Kizi Apparels logo

Kizi Apparels shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544221Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Kizi Apparels Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2024
Last close ₹14.55down ₹0.26 (1.76%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹14.81.

28 Oct: open ₹14.25, high ₹14.60, low ₹14.25

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹10.10Low, 27 Jan 2026₹21.40High, 17 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹15 Cr4,546th largest listed
P/E
14.64
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
7.1%
Debt to equity
0.52
Volume, BSE
9,000

Kizi Apparels' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kizi Apparels, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters59.30%
  • Individuals and others40.70%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
59.30%40.70%56.35%56.35%57.04%57.05%57.16%57.28%57.59%57.59%59.30%43.65%43.65%42.96%42.95%42.84%42.72%42.41%42.41%40.70%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
56.35%56.35%57.04%57.05%57.16%57.28%57.59%57.59%59.30%
Indian promoters56.35%56.35%57.04%57.05%57.16%57.28%57.59%57.59%59.30%
43.65%43.65%42.96%42.95%42.84%42.72%42.41%42.41%40.70%
Shares in issue78,19,20078,19,20078,19,20078,19,20078,19,20078,19,20078,19,20078,19,2001,01,23,200
Shares locked in51,61,20051,61,20051,61,20051,61,20015,63,84015,63,8404,87,30044,87,30044,87,300
Promoters' shares locked in44,05,80044,05,80044,05,80044,06,80015,63,84015,63,8404,87,30044,87,30044,87,300
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Kizi Apparels shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

275Sep 24306Dec 24309Mar 25313Jun 25311Sep 25317Dec 25330Mar 26346Jun 26325Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders275306309313311317330346325
333555555
Indian promoters333555555
272303306308306312325341320
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kizi Apparels promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ABHISHEK NATHANI, 49.23%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ABHISHEK NATHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families49.23%49,83,30089.95%
KIRAN NATHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.98%4,03,0000.99%
RAJ KUMAR NATHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.12%3,15,5000.16%
SUCHITRA DEVI NATHANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.97%3,00,5000.17%
RAHUL SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%5000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Kizi Apparels, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Evolvion Advisory Private LimitedCompanies–––––––1.99%
Parshva Alloys Private LimitedCompanies–––––––1.99%
VIKASH CHOUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.34%1.34%1.34%1.30%
GARIMA VENTURE FINANCE LIMITEDCompanies1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.19%
KALPANABEN CHAMPAKLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.50%1.50%1.16%
DINESHSINGH UMASHANKARSINGH KSHATRIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.30%1.30%1.30%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.10%
SHYAMA SHAHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.23%––
ROMIT CHAMPAKLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–––
RONIT CHAMPAKLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–––
CHAMPAKLAL AMRATLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––
AJIT KUMARNon-resident Indians1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%––––
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.19%1.19%1.19%1.07%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jul 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Paresh J. Patel no longer named, from 1.01%; Umang Kamlesh Vora no longer named, from 1.01%; VIKASH CHOUHAN 1.30%, +0.26 pts