Kiaasa Retail logo

Kiaasa Retail shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544711Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

KIAASA RETAIL LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2026
Last close ₹25.55down ₹1.12 (4.20%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹26.67.

28 Oct: open ₹26.55, high ₹26.67, low ₹25.03

Range of traded prices from listing on 2 Mar 2026 to 28 Oct 2026
₹25.03Low, 28 Oct 2026₹123.00High, 2 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹47 Cr2,965th largest listed
P/E
4.17
P/B
0.43
Dividend yield
Nonesince listing in Mar 2026
ROE
10.2%
Debt to equity
0.78
Volume, BSE
9,000

Kiaasa Retail's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kiaasa Retail, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.22%
  • Foreign institutions0.29%
  • Individuals and others49.49%
Per centSep 2026
50.22%
Indian promoters50.22%
49.78%
Shares in issue1,82,30,005
Shares locked in1,27,39,005
Promoters' shares locked in91,52,500
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Kiaasa Retail shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,985Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2026
All shareholders1,985
4
Indian promoters4
1,981
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kiaasa Retail promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is OM PRAKASH, 22.02%. The filing names 17 more members with no shares.

Holder
OM PRAKASHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families22.02%40,13,750100.00%
AMIT CHAUHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families22.02%40,13,750100.00%
SHIVANI RASTOGI CHAUHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.10%5,65,50099.47%
NEHA SRIVASTAVAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.09%5,62,500100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Kiaasa Retail, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2026
KAMLESH DIXITResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.49%
NARESHCHANDRA AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.72%
VATSAL VIJAY SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.49%
SHAILESH BABULAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAKSHA SANJAY SHAH no longer named, from 1.20%; PRABHAT FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED no longer named, from 1.09%; SHAILESH BABULAL SHAH 1.33%, +0.03 pts