Kenrik Industries logo

Kenrik Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544398Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Kenrik Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2025
Last close ₹10.97up ₹0.52 (4.98%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹10.45.

28 Oct: open ₹10.95, high ₹10.97, low ₹10.95

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹5.55Low, 27 Mar 2026₹14.50High, 22 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹14 Cr4,586th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.61
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.0%
ROE without one-offs
0.1%
ROCE
0.2%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, BSE
18,000

Kenrik Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kenrik Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.01%
  • Individuals and others27.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
72.01%27.99%72.01%72.01%27.99%27.99%Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2026Sep 202630 Sep
72.01%72.01%
Indian promoters72.01%72.01%
27.99%27.99%
Shares in issue1,24,97,9001,24,97,900
Shares locked in89,99,90024,99,580
Promoters' shares locked in89,99,50024,99,580
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Kenrik Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

383Mar 26365Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2026Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders383365
44
Indian promoters44
379361
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kenrik Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is NITIN DALPATLAL SHAH, 36.63%.

Holder
NITIN DALPATLAL SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.63%45,77,90027.30%
NIHAR NITINBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.66%29,56,60042.27%
MANISHA NITINKUMAR SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.78%9,72,5000.00%
SHAH NITIN DALPATLAL HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.94%4,92,5000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Kenrik Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2026Sep 202630 Sep
MNM STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.87%–
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MNM STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.87%