DSJ Keep Learning logo

DSJ Keep Learning shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: KEEPLEARNBSE: 526677Other Consumer ServicesSmall Cap

DSJ Keep Learning Limited · Formerly DSJ Communications · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jan 1995 on BSE, Mar 1995 on NSE
Last close ₹1.32down ₹0.03 (2.22%)BSE ₹1.39

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1.35.

28 Oct: open ₹1.38, high ₹1.38, low ₹1.25

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹1.20Low, 23 Oct 2026₹3.09High, 4 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹21 Cr3,780th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
3.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−17.5%
ROCE
−17.4%
Debt to equity
0.23
Volume, NSE
78,05071.3% delivered

DSJ Keep Learning's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns DSJ Keep Learning, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.42%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.70%
  • Individuals and others43.88%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
58.52%0.00%55.42%0.70%43.88%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%39.99%39.99%39.99%42.98%42.98%42.98%42.98%42.21%42.19%57.16%56.91%56.91%56.91%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%
Indian promoters36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%36.85%39.99%39.99%39.99%42.98%42.98%42.98%42.98%42.21%42.19%57.16%56.91%56.91%56.91%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%55.42%
63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%63.15%60.01%60.01%60.01%57.02%57.02%57.02%57.02%57.79%57.81%42.84%43.09%43.09%43.09%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%44.58%
Shares in issue7,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5007,90,81,5008,32,26,1628,32,26,1628,32,26,1628,75,88,0478,75,88,0478,75,88,0478,75,88,0478,75,88,0478,75,88,04715,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,08315,57,12,083
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––2,91,40,001–000041,44,66285,06,54785,06,54743,61,88585,06,54785,06,54785,06,54743,61,885000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––2,91,40,001–000041,44,66285,06,54785,06,54743,61,88585,06,54785,06,54785,06,54743,61,885000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of DSJ Keep Learning shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

18,361Dec 1618,362Mar 1718,359Jun 1718,429Sep 1718,428Dec 1718,427Mar 1818,426Jun 1818,425Sep 1818,427Dec 1818,429Mar 1918,432Jun 1918,442Sep 1918,445Dec 1918,445Mar 2018,447Jun 2018,459Sep 2018,464Dec 2018,449Mar 2118,933Jun 2118,763Sep 2118,694Dec 2118,661Mar 2218,599Jun 2220,877Sep 2221,647Dec 2222,103Mar 2321,973Jun 2321,826Sep 2321,711Dec 2321,702Mar 2422,218Jun 2423,176Sep 2424,583Dec 2426,650Mar 2527,255Jun 2527,653Sep 2528,449Dec 2528,585Mar 2628,848Jun 2629,036Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders18,36118,36218,35918,42918,42818,42718,42618,42518,42718,42918,43218,44218,44518,44518,44718,45918,46418,44918,93318,76318,69418,66118,59920,87721,64722,10321,97321,82621,71121,70222,21823,17624,58326,65027,25527,65328,44928,58528,84829,036
99999999999999999999910101010101010101011101010888888
Indian promoters99999999999999999999910101010101010101011101010888888
18,35218,35318,35018,42018,41918,41818,41718,41618,41818,42018,42318,43318,43618,43618,43818,45018,45518,44018,92418,75418,68518,65118,58920,86721,63722,09321,96321,81621,70121,69222,20723,16624,57326,64027,24727,64528,44128,57728,84029,028
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

DSJ Keep Learning promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NEW BONANZA IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITED, 20.41%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NEW BONANZA IMPEX PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others20.41%3,17,81,3283,17,81,328
NARAD INVESTMENT AND TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others16.06%2,50,01,9942,50,01,994
SANJAY PADODEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.05%1,09,73,6791,09,73,679
PADODE COMMUNICATIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others5.39%84,00,00084,00,000
DSJ FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.91%60,90,0000
PRANAV PADODEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.54%39,62,11539,62,115
NINE MEDIA AND INFORMATION SERVICES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.05%76,55176,551
DATALINE AND RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%6,6206,620
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of DSJ Keep Learning, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BAJAJ AUTO LIMITEDCompanies3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.60%3.60%3.60%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%
GUJARAT INDUSTRIAL INVEST CORP LTDCompanies––––2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.84%2.84%2.84%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%
RAJESH VIJAY PADODEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%
BIMAL JASVANTLAL PAREKH .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.36%1.36%1.36%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.59%1.29%1.26%
HEADLEY ENTERPRISES LTDOther non-institutions1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––
GUJARAT INDUSTRIAL INVESTOther non-institutions2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: BIMAL JASVANTLAL PAREKH . 1.26%, −0.03 pts