Kakatiya Textiles logo

Kakatiya Textiles shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 521054Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Kakatiya Textiles Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 1993
Last close ₹9.50down ₹0.10 (1.04%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.60.

27 Oct: open ₹9.50, high ₹9.50, low ₹9.50

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹7.22Low, 28 Sep 2026₹18.62High, 3 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹5.49 Cr4,948th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−32.3%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
9

Kakatiya Textiles' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kakatiya Textiles, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.03%
  • Indian institutions0.02%
  • Individuals and others48.96%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
51.03%0.02%51.03%0.02%48.96%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%50.72%50.72%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%
Indian promoters50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%50.72%50.72%51.03%51.03%51.03%51.03%
49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%48.97%48.97%48.97%48.97%48.97%49.28%49.28%48.97%48.97%48.97%48.97%
Shares in issue58,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60058,10,60057,76,00057,76,00057,76,00057,76,00057,76,00058,10,60058,10,60057,76,00057,76,00057,76,00057,76,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Kakatiya Textiles shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,580Dec 169,565Mar 179,537Jun 179,536Sep 179,534Dec 179,482Mar 189,474Jun 189,467Sep 189,460Dec 189,451Mar 199,474Jun 199,423Sep 199,418Dec 199,416Mar 209,417Jun 209,398Sep 209,383Dec 209,365Mar 219,354Jun 219,400Sep 219,494Dec 219,451Mar 2210,330Jun 2210,185Sep 2210,706Dec 2210,548Mar 2310,503Jun 2310,409Sep 2310,341Dec 2310,335Mar 2410,453Jun 2410,410Sep 2410,388Dec 2410,393Mar 2510,415Jun 2510,419Sep 2510,371Dec 2510,347Mar 2610,303Jun 2610,293Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,5809,5659,5379,5369,5349,4829,4749,4679,4609,4519,4749,4239,4189,4169,4179,3989,3839,3659,3549,4009,4949,45110,33010,18510,70610,54810,50310,40910,34110,33510,45310,41010,38810,39310,41510,41910,37110,34710,30310,293
4444444444444444444444444444444444444444
Indian promoters4444444444444444444444444444444444444444
9,5769,5619,5339,5329,5309,4789,4709,4639,4569,4479,4709,4199,4149,4129,4139,3949,3799,3619,3509,3969,4909,44710,32610,18110,70210,54410,49910,40510,33710,33110,44910,40610,38410,38910,41110,41510,36710,34310,29910,289
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kakatiya Textiles promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Vanka Ravindra Nath, 12.94%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Vanka Ravindra NathIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.94%7,47,603
Vanka RaghuveerIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.69%7,33,203
Ravali VankaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.69%7,33,203
Raja Kumari VankaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.69%7,33,203
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Kakatiya Textiles, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Peevee Holdings and Property Developers LtdCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.99%–3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%2.99%3.28%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%
Peevee Holdings and Property Dev. Ltd.Companies2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%–––––––––––––––
Ketan Jayantilal KaraniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%2.97%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.