Kaka Industries logo

Kaka Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543939Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Kaka Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2023
Last close ₹200.75down ₹12.20 (5.73%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹212.95.

30 Oct: open ₹206.25, high ₹206.25, low ₹196.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹139.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹268.80High, 19 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹274 Cr2,259th largest listed
P/E
14.61
P/B
3.30
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
25.5%
Debt to equity
1.25
Volume, BSE
11,000

Kaka Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Kaka Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.04%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others29.96%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.04%0.28%69.88%70.02%70.02%69.91%69.89%70.04%70.04%0.66%0.28%0.41%29.46%29.98%29.98%29.81%29.70%29.96%29.96%Mar 24Sep 24Dec 24Jun 25Sep 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
69.88%70.02%70.02%69.91%69.89%70.04%70.04%
Indian promoters69.88%70.02%70.02%69.91%69.89%70.04%70.04%
30.12%29.98%29.98%30.09%30.11%29.96%29.96%
Shares in issue1,36,60,0001,36,60,0001,36,60,0001,36,60,0001,36,60,0001,36,60,0001,36,60,000
Shares locked in1,00,00,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,000–
Promoters' shares locked in95,32,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,00027,50,000–
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Kaka Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,312Mar 241,473Sep 241,769Dec 241,873Jun 251,894Sep 251,677Jun 261,506Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,3121,4731,7691,8731,8941,6771,506
8888888
Indian promoters8888888
1,3041,4651,7611,8651,8861,6691,498
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Kaka Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BHAVIN RAJESHBHAI GONDALIYA, 19.27%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BHAVIN RAJESHBHAI GONDALIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families19.27%26,32,000
RAJESHKUMAR DHIRUBHAI GONDALIYA (HUF) -Individuals and Hindu undivided families13.62%18,60,000
JINAL RAJESHBHAI GONDALIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.91%14,90,000
RAJESH DHIRUBHAI GONDALIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.52%13,01,000
PRABHABEN RAJESHBHAI GONDALIYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.37%12,80,000
KAKA ENGINEERING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.69%5,04,000
PINAXIS HI TECH ENGINEERING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.65%4,99,000
Gondaliya Bhavesh ShambhubhaiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Kaka Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Sep 2025Jun 2026Sep 2026
BASAVA SANKARARAO KOLLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.02%1.02%2.34%2.75%
HEM CHAND JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%––––
BENGAL FINANCE AND INVESTMENT PVT LTDCompanies1.07%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: BASAVA SANKARARAO KOLLI 2.75%, +0.41 pts