Jyoti Global Plast logo

Jyoti Global Plast shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: JYOTIGLOBLIndustrial Products

Jyoti Global Plast Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2025 · Issue price ₹66
Last close ₹38.00up ₹0.75 (2.01%)

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹37.25.

30 Oct: open ₹38.00, high ₹38.00, low ₹38.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹27.05Low, 30 Mar 2026₹62.00High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹75 Cr
P/E
10.72
P/B
1.40
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
13.0%
Debt to equity
0.39
Volume, NSE
2,000100.0% delivered

Jyoti Global Plast's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Jyoti Global Plast, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.91%
  • Foreign institutions1.98%
  • Indian institutions0.77%
  • Individuals and others24.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
72.91%0.77%72.91%72.91%72.91%6.29%2.39%1.98%3.86%0.90%0.77%16.94%23.80%24.35%Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
72.91%72.91%72.91%
Indian promoters72.91%72.91%72.91%
27.09%27.09%27.09%
Shares in issue1,98,20,0001,98,20,0001,98,20,000
Shares locked in1,52,12,0001,44,50,00092,07,900
Promoters' shares locked in1,44,50,0001,44,50,00092,07,900
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Jyoti Global Plast shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

431Sep 25621Mar 26590Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders431621590
777
Indian promoters777
424614583
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Jyoti Global Plast promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Bhawanji Khimji Shah, 24.54%.

Holder
Bhawanji Khimji ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.54%48,64,60063.09%
Deven Bhawanji ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.15%47,86,50064.12%
Hiren Bhawanji ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.15%47,86,50064.12%
Rakhi Deven ShahIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%3,1000.00%
Karan Deven ShahIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%3,1000.00%
Rachana Hiren ShahIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%3,1000.00%
Sainyum Hiren ShahIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%3,1000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Jyoti Global Plast, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
Dinesh HamirwasiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.79%1.79%1.60%
Nexus Global Opportunities FundForeign portfolio investors, category I1.53%1.53%1.53%
Mangal Keshav Capital LimitedCompanies1.01%1.01%1.01%
Vikasa India Eif I FundForeign portfolio investors, category I3.22%––
Sb Opportunities Fund IiAlternative investment funds1.55%––
Niraj Rajnikant ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Dinesh Hamirwasia 1.60%, −0.19 pts