Jungle Camps India logo

Jungle Camps India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544304Leisure ServicesSmall Cap

JUNGLE CAMPS INDIA LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 2024
Last close ₹41.92up ₹4.11 (10.87%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹37.81.

29 Oct: open ₹38.50, high ₹42.00, low ₹38.50

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹37.15Low, 23 Oct 2026₹61.95High, 4 May 2026
Market cap
₹65 Cr3,113th largest listed
P/E
19.23
P/B
1.18
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.4%
Debt to equity
0.09
Volume, BSE
19,200

Jungle Camps India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Jungle Camps India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.63%
  • Foreign institutions1.57%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others28.80%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.63%0.48%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%1.63%1.58%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%0.48%28.26%28.79%28.80%28.80%28.80%28.80%Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%
Indian promoters69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%69.63%
30.37%30.37%30.37%30.37%30.37%30.37%
Shares in issue1,54,98,4721,54,98,4721,54,98,4721,54,98,4721,54,98,4721,54,98,472
Shares locked in1,14,12,0721,13,62,07232,00,00032,00,00032,00,00032,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in1,07,92,0721,07,92,07232,00,00032,00,00032,00,00032,00,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Jungle Camps India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,210Jun 251,150Sep 251,078Dec 251,008Mar 261,040Jun 26988Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,2101,1501,0781,0081,040988
777777
Indian promoters777777
1,2031,1431,0711,0011,033981
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Jungle Camps India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is GAJENDRA SINGH, 22.68%.

Holder
GAJENDRA SINGHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families22.68%35,14,44118.21%
LAXMI RATHOREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.76%22,87,86027.97%
YASHOVARDHAN RATHOREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.49%14,70,38443.53%
BRASS CITY FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others9.29%14,40,4570.00%
RANVIJAY SINGH RATHOREIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.11%9,46,45067.62%
G S RATHORE (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families4.30%6,66,36896.04%
WHIZZKID FIN-LEASE PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.01%4,66,1120.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Jungle Camps India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ZETA GLOBAL FUNDS (OEIC) PCC LIMITED-ZETA SERIES B FUND PCForeign portfolio investors, category I1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
VINAY JAIPRAKASH AMBEKARNon-resident Indians–2.00%2.12%–
SUDHEER MAHAJANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.09%1.09%–
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: VINAY JAIPRAKASH AMBEKAR no longer named, from 2.12%; SUDHEER MAHAJAN no longer named, from 1.09%