JNK India logo

JNK India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: JNKINDIABSE: 544167Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

JNK India Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Apr 2024 · Issue price ₹415
Last close ₹376.35down ₹11.75 (3.03%)BSE ₹376.10

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹388.10.

30 Oct: open ₹389.55, high ₹392.25, low ₹375.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹200.92Low, 28 Jan 2026₹558.00High, 15 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹2,106 Cr1,233rd largest listed
P/E
27.90
P/B
3.71
Dividend yield
0.08%
ROE
14.1%
ROCE
14.7%
Debt to equity
0.13
Volume, NSE
42,65956.1% delivered

JNK India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns JNK India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.79%
  • Foreign institutions0.15%
  • Indian institutions10.72%
  • Individuals and others21.35%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.98%0.15%67.97%67.98%67.77%67.78%67.60%67.60%67.79%67.79%67.79%67.79%3.50%3.41%3.13%3.06%2.87%2.70%1.73%1.17%0.94%0.15%18.54%18.67%18.45%17.88%17.44%15.77%14.13%12.56%10.92%10.72%9.99%9.95%10.65%11.29%12.09%13.94%16.35%18.48%20.35%21.35%Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.97%67.98%67.77%67.78%67.60%67.60%67.79%67.79%67.79%67.79%
Indian promoters49.91%49.91%49.76%49.76%49.62%49.62%49.80%49.80%49.80%49.80%
Foreign promoters18.06%18.06%18.01%18.02%17.98%17.98%17.98%17.98%17.98%17.98%
32.03%32.02%32.23%32.22%32.40%32.40%32.21%32.21%32.21%32.21%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.26%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue5,56,20,9155,56,20,9155,57,87,4155,57,87,4155,59,53,9155,59,53,9155,59,53,9155,59,53,9155,59,53,9155,59,53,915
Shares locked in4,20,86,4463,97,38,9481,13,60,2831,13,60,2831,15,26,7831,15,26,7831,66,5001,66,500––
Promoters' shares locked in3,78,06,7833,78,06,7831,11,93,7831,11,93,7831,11,93,7831,11,93,783––––
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of JNK India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

57,170Jun 2455,490Sep 2459,844Dec 2455,433Mar 2554,689Jun 2553,996Sep 2555,261Dec 2554,157Mar 2655,674Jun 2652,637Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders57,17055,49059,84455,43354,68953,99655,26154,15755,67452,637
6888888888
Indian promoters5776666666
Foreign promoters1112222222
57,16455,48259,83655,42554,68153,98855,25354,14955,66652,629
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

JNK India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Mascot Capital and Marketing Private Limited, 32.64%. The filing names 42 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Mascot Capital and Marketing Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others32.64%1,82,62,3390.00%
JNK Global Co., Ltd. (Formerly known as JNK Heaters Co., Ltd.)Foreign companies and others17.96%1,00,47,2510.00%
Dipak Kacharulal BharukaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.86%49,60,0000.00%
Goutam RampelliIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.29%46,37,1930.00%
Piyush Ashokkumar AgrawalNon-resident and foreign individuals0.03%14,0000.00%
Aruna Ashokkumar AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%7,0000.00%
Rajkumar Kachrulal BharukaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%6400.00%
Sanjay BharukaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%233100.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of JNK India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Milind Mahadeo JoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.47%3.47%3.06%3.01%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%2.85%2.85%
Goldman Sachs Funds - Goldman Sachs India Equity PortfolioForeign portfolio investors, category I1.62%2.18%2.26%2.26%2.25%2.25%1.45%–––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.