JD Cables logo

JD Cables shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544524Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

JD CABLES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025
Last close ₹174.45up ₹1.45 (0.84%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹173.00.

28 Oct: open ₹173.00, high ₹177.60, low ₹170.65

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹130.00Low, 7 Nov 2025₹254.35High, 10 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹393 Cr1,911th largest listed
P/E
12.40
P/B
2.69
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
21.7%
Debt to equity
0.39
Volume, BSE
12,000

JD Cables' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2026: who owns its shares by group and its promoters by name.

Who owns JD Cables, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.00%
  • Foreign institutions0.59%
  • Indian institutions2.34%
  • Individuals and others27.07%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.00%0.59%70.00%70.00%0.59%0.59%4.05%2.34%25.36%27.07%Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
70.00%70.00%
Indian promoters70.00%70.00%
30.00%30.00%
Shares in issue2,25,51,1122,25,51,112
Shares locked in1,62,35,9121,01,31,768
Promoters' shares locked in1,57,86,4141,01,31,768
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of JD Cables shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,882Jun 262,067Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2026Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders1,8822,067
22
Indian promoters22
1,8802,065
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

JD Cables promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is Piyush Garodia, 69.86%.

Holder
Piyush GarodiaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families69.86%1,57,53,31464.32%
Alka GarodiaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.15%33,1000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.