Jayatma Industries logo

Jayatma Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531323Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

JAYATMA INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1996
Last close ₹11.80up ₹0.06 (0.51%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.74.

27 Oct: open ₹11.70, high ₹11.80, low ₹11.70

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹10.93Low, 20 Aug 2026₹15.50High, 13 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹7.29 Cr4,789th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.78
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−14.2%
ROCE
−3.9%
Debt to equity
2.25
Volume, BSE
30

Jayatma Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Jayatma Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters43.16%
  • Individuals and others56.84%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
56.84%43.16%43.16%56.84%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.91%44.76%44.73%44.72%44.71%44.71%44.71%44.71%44.68%44.68%44.68%44.68%44.64%44.64%44.64%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%
Indian promoters44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.92%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.93%44.91%44.76%44.73%44.72%44.71%44.71%44.71%44.71%44.68%44.68%44.68%44.68%44.64%44.64%44.64%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%43.16%
55.08%55.08%55.08%55.08%55.08%55.08%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.07%55.09%55.24%55.27%55.28%55.29%55.29%55.29%55.29%55.32%55.32%55.32%55.32%55.36%55.36%55.36%56.84%56.84%56.84%56.84%56.84%56.84%56.84%56.84%
Shares in issue61,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,40061,74,400
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Jayatma Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,248Dec 163,249Mar 173,247Jun 173,249Sep 173,240Dec 173,238Mar 183,222Jun 183,225Sep 183,204Dec 183,207Mar 193,194Jun 193,191Sep 193,190Dec 193,185Mar 203,185Jun 203,177Sep 203,175Dec 203,180Mar 213,186Jun 213,176Sep 213,236Dec 213,285Mar 223,275Jun 223,295Sep 223,303Dec 223,295Mar 233,293Jun 233,297Sep 233,354Dec 233,407Mar 243,420Jun 243,438Sep 243,499Dec 243,473Mar 253,455Jun 253,436Sep 253,419Dec 253,400Mar 263,382Jun 263,364Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,2483,2493,2473,2493,2403,2383,2223,2253,2043,2073,1943,1913,1903,1853,1853,1773,1753,1803,1863,1763,2363,2853,2753,2953,3033,2953,2933,2973,3543,4073,4203,4383,4993,4733,4553,4363,4193,4003,3823,364
8888888888888888887777776666667644444444
Indian promoters8888888888888888887777776666667644444444
3,2403,2413,2393,2413,2323,2303,2143,2173,1963,1993,1863,1833,1823,1773,1773,1693,1673,1723,1793,1693,2293,2783,2683,2883,2973,2893,2873,2913,3483,4013,4133,4323,4953,4693,4513,4323,4153,3963,3783,360
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Jayatma Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NIRAV KALYANBHAI SHAH, 23.43%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NIRAV KALYANBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.43%14,46,900
DHARINI KALYANBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.77%5,41,450
APURVA KALYANBHAI SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.82%4,21,004
SHAH KALYANBHAI JAYANTILALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.13%2,55,250
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Jayatma Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MALAV AJITBHAI MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.10%11.10%11.10%11.10%11.10%11.10%11.10%
AMIN KANUBHAI C.Non-resident Indians2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%–––––2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.71%
ANUJA A SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%
JAYENDRA R SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%2.19%
ANSHSINGH RAGHUVIRSIGH MAKHIJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%
NIYATI A SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%1.93%
JAGAT S SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
PRADIPBHAI RASIKLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%
O3 DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.11%11.11%11.11%–––––––
Raghuvir Arjandas MakhijaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.83%2.04%2.19%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.22%2.24%2.21%2.20%––––––––
INFINIUM NATURAL RESOURCES INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%––––––––––
KIFS FINANCIAL SERVICES LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHAILESH MANILAL THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%11.11%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.