IZMO logo

IZMO shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: IZMOBSE: 532341IT - ServicesSmall Cap

IZMO Limited · Formerly Logix Microsystems · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2000 on BSE, Feb 2007 on NSE
Last close ₹711.80up ₹1.90 (0.27%)BSE ₹711.15

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹709.90.

29 Oct: open ₹719.00, high ₹719.00, low ₹696.65

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹562.00Low, 1 Feb 2026₹1,175.40High, 17 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹1,066 Cr1,413th largest listed
P/E
19.84
P/B
2.61
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
14.0%
ROCE
10.1%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
53,92447.4% delivered

IZMO's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns IZMO, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters34.75%
  • Foreign institutions3.27%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others61.98%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.33%0.00%34.75%3.27%61.98%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
29.87%29.87%30.23%30.11%30.14%30.14%29.78%29.61%29.61%29.30%29.30%29.30%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.05%29.05%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.56%28.56%28.51%31.90%31.82%31.82%35.00%35.00%34.95%34.95%34.81%34.79%34.79%34.75%
Indian promoters29.87%29.87%30.23%30.11%30.14%30.14%29.78%29.61%29.61%29.30%29.30%29.30%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.33%29.05%29.05%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.56%28.56%28.51%31.90%31.82%31.82%35.00%35.00%34.95%34.95%34.81%34.79%34.79%34.75%
70.13%70.13%69.77%69.89%69.86%69.86%70.22%70.39%70.39%70.70%70.70%70.70%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.67%70.95%70.95%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.44%71.44%71.49%68.10%68.18%68.18%65.00%65.00%65.05%65.05%65.19%65.21%65.21%65.25%
Shares in issue1,21,62,2731,21,62,2731,27,62,2731,28,21,6731,28,21,6731,28,21,6731,28,21,6731,28,97,6731,28,97,6731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,30,67,1731,31,91,6731,31,91,6731,33,58,8731,33,58,8731,33,58,8731,33,58,8731,33,91,5731,33,91,5731,33,91,5731,34,21,8731,34,21,8731,34,44,0731,41,13,6431,41,48,0431,41,48,0431,48,72,0931,48,72,0931,48,92,9471,48,92,9471,49,53,5761,49,62,5761,49,62,5761,49,80,321
Shares locked in––6,00,0006,00,0006,00,0006,00,0006,00,000––––––––––20020000000026,39,42132,81,9630006,69,5706,69,5706,69,5706,69,57013,72,62013,72,6209,93,8347,03,0507,03,0507,03,050
Promoters' shares locked in––000––––––––––––––00000026,39,42132,81,9630006,69,5706,69,5706,69,5706,69,57013,72,62013,72,6209,93,8347,03,0507,03,0507,03,050
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of IZMO shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,492Dec 169,734Mar 1710,042Jun 179,577Sep 179,322Dec 1710,933Mar 1810,879Jun 1810,807Sep 1810,821Dec 1810,718Mar 1910,034Jun 199,922Sep 199,671Dec 199,545Mar 209,504Jun 209,337Sep 209,630Dec 209,770Mar 2112,238Jun 2114,012Sep 2115,146Dec 2116,215Mar 2216,327Jun 2216,145Sep 2215,571Dec 2215,247Mar 2314,467Jun 2314,636Sep 2314,024Dec 2314,292Mar 2415,547Jun 2420,477Sep 2422,942Dec 2423,374Mar 2522,828Jun 2533,345Sep 2532,308Dec 2532,032Mar 2630,738Jun 2631,617Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,4929,73410,0429,5779,32210,93310,87910,80710,82110,71810,0349,9229,6719,5459,5049,3379,6309,77012,23814,01215,14616,21516,32716,14515,57115,24714,46714,63614,02414,29215,54720,47722,94223,37422,82833,34532,30832,03230,73831,617
3333333333333333333333333333333333333335
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333333333333335
9,4899,73110,0399,5749,31910,93010,87610,80410,81810,71510,0319,9199,6689,5429,5019,3349,6279,76712,23514,00915,14316,21216,32416,14215,56815,24414,46414,63314,02114,28915,54420,47422,93923,37122,82533,34232,30532,02930,73531,612
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

IZMO promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is TEJ SONI, 9.99%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
TEJ SONIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.99%14,96,2570.00%
SHASHI SONIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.78%14,64,60224.00%
KIRAN SONIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.31%9,45,59637.17%
DINANATH SONIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.99%7,48,1280.00%
SANJAY SONIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.68%5,50,6610.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of IZMO, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PASSAGE TO INDIA MASTER FUND LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.10%–4.10%3.31%3.24%3.24%3.24%3.24%
RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%2.15%2.57%2.39%
KANCHANA RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.75%3.75%3.58%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.66%3.66%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.83%3.83%3.79%3.79%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.75%3.74%3.74%3.74%3.73%3.73%3.72%3.55%3.54%3.57%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.25%3.24%2.88%2.26%2.09%
RAVI TRILOCHAN BHATIANon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.54%1.53%1.46%1.46%1.54%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.45%1.54%1.66%1.65%
MANJUNATH SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.21%1.21%1.19%1.19%1.19%–1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.18%1.18%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.05%1.05%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.09%––––––1.27%1.39%1.36%1.33%1.30%1.25%1.25%1.11%1.04%1.02%1.02%1.01%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
VIJAY GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.46%3.76%1.82%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.80%1.80%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.76%1.76%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.73%1.73%––––1.56%1.56%1.56%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.02%–
KAVITA DINANATH SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%–––––
PASSAGE TO INDIA MASTER FUND nLIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.24%1.23%1.23%1.15%1.14%1.14%1.14%2.43%4.07%4.29%–4.10%––––––
KAVITA SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%1.19%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.17%1.17%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.15%1.15%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.02%1.03%––––––
Mr. Vijay GuptaOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%1.64%––––––––
MONA LAROIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%1.38%1.38%–––––––––––
KIRAN NAVINCHANDRA ASHERNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.71%–––––––––––––
VIJAY MOHAN KARNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%––––––––––––––
ASHISH RAINon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.07%––––––––––––––
URJITA J MASTERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.67%2.67%2.47%3.18%3.67%2.99%3.12%3.10%3.10%2.85%2.87%2.95%2.98%3.01%3.07%3.25%3.25%3.22%3.22%2.06%2.06%1.25%1.03%1.03%––––––––––––––––
SAMARTH KHULLARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.00%1.00%1.02%1.05%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.59%1.58%1.58%1.04%1.04%–––––––––––––––––––
EDELWEISS ASSET RECONSTRUCTIONnCOMPANY LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.50%––––––––––––––––––––
RAJESH KUMAR M SOther non-institutions–––––––1.16%1.47%1.45%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.48%–1.45%––––––––––––––––––––
EDELWEISS ASSET RECONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.27%1.52%–––––––––––––––––––––
RAJESH KUMAR M S (NRI - Non Repat)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––1.47%–––––––––––––––––––––
DEEP HERITAGE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––1.70%1.66%1.44%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.48%––––––––––––––––––––––
DEEP FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––––––––1.00%––1.36%1.29%1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––
RAVINDRA RAMGOPAL BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––
AJAY BHARDWAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.40%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.32%1.32%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Manjuntah SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
EARC TRUST -SC38Other non-institutions––4.70%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%2.33%2.33%2.30%2.30%2.30%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DEEP OXYGEN PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––1.05%1.11%1.17%1.91%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
IL AND FS SECURITIES SERVICESOther non-institutions––––––1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PACE STOCK BROKING SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LKP FINANCE LTDOther non-institutions1.22%1.85%9.61%1.75%1.75%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AJAY BHARADWAJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.41%1.40%1.40%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PORINJU V VELIYATHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.47%1.23%1.18%2.34%1.17%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
EQUITY INTELLIGENCE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: VIJAY GUPTA no longer named, from 1.02%; RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA 2.39%, −0.18 pts; KANCHANA RAO 2.09%, −0.17 pts; 1 more moved