Innovative Tyres & Tubes logo

Innovative Tyres & Tubes shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ITTLAuto Components

Innovative Tyres & Tubes Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2018
Last close ₹60.10down ₹1.20 (1.96%)

Share price at the NSE close on 23 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹61.30.

23 Oct: open ₹60.10, high ₹60.10, low ₹60.10

52-week range of traded prices to 23 Oct 2026
₹60.10Low, 23 Oct 2026₹129.10High, 28 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹60 Cr
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, NSE
210100.0% delivered

Innovative Tyres & Tubes' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Innovative Tyres & Tubes, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters94.55%
  • Individuals and others5.45%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
94.55%5.45%14.00%14.00%14.00%14.00%94.55%94.55%94.55%94.55%86.00%86.01%86.00%86.00%5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%Sep 22Mar 23Sep 23Mar 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
24.82%19.49%14.00%14.00%14.00%14.00%94.55%94.55%94.55%94.55%
Indian promoters24.82%19.49%14.00%14.00%14.00%14.00%94.55%94.55%94.55%94.55%
75.18%80.52%86.00%86.01%86.00%86.00%5.45%5.45%5.45%5.45%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares45.56%58.03%80.77%80.77%80.77%80.77%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue1,79,91,5611,79,91,5611,79,91,5611,79,91,5611,79,91,5611,79,91,5611,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,0001,00,00,000
Shares locked in00000094,55,00094,55,000––
Promoters' shares locked in00000094,55,00094,55,000––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Innovative Tyres & Tubes shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,020Sep 211,438Mar 221,735Sep 221,767Mar 231,795Sep 231,981Mar 242,045Mar 252,087Sep 252,089Mar 262,089Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0201,4381,7351,7671,7951,9812,0452,0872,0892,089
6666661111
Indian promoters6666661111
1,0141,4321,7291,7611,7891,9752,0442,0862,0882,088
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Innovative Tyres & Tubes promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is TEN ON TEN RUBTECH PRIVATE LIMITED, 94.55%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
TEN ON TEN RUBTECH PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others94.55%94,55,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Innovative Tyres & Tubes, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Mar 2022Sep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
Maxim Gold Development LimitedForeign companies9.10%9.10%9.10%9.10%9.10%9.10%––––
Sharmistha Chandravadan ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.63%4.63%4.63%4.63%4.63%4.63%––––
Mayur SanghviNon-resident Indians2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%––––
Minakshi Nitinbhai MankadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.80%1.80%1.80%1.80%––––
Bhopendra KumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%––––
Pranjal Kumar BorahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.18%––––––
KIRIT TULSIDAS VASSAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.98%4.98%––––––––
Goldmine Stocks Pvt LtdOther non-institutions9.26%2.61%––––––––
RAMESH KUMAR GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%2.53%––––––––
MINAKSHI MANKADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.23%1.80%––––––––
Aapt Distribution Pvt LtdOther non-institutions1.57%1.57%––––––––
Goldmine Shares and Finance Pvt LtdOther non-institutions3.59%–––––––––
Ardent Ventures LLPOther non-institutions1.70%–––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.