Ishita Drugs & Industries logo

Ishita Drugs & Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 524400Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Ishita Drugs & Industries Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1994
Last close ₹73.30down ₹0.50 (0.68%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹73.80.

30 Oct: open ₹73.50, high ₹73.50, low ₹73.30

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹66.00Low, 13 Jan 2026₹90.85High, 29 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹22 Cr4,064th largest listed
P/E
31.03
P/B
1.89
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
6.3%
ROCE
5.3%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, BSE
1,350

Ishita Drugs & Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ishita Drugs & Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters50.04%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others49.96%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
50.62%0.38%50.04%49.96%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.12%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.78%47.80%47.87%47.87%47.87%47.87%47.87%48.37%49.31%49.32%49.32%49.32%49.38%49.38%49.38%49.38%49.42%49.80%49.80%49.84%49.91%49.92%49.96%50.04%50.04%50.04%50.04%
Indian promoters47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.05%47.12%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.70%47.78%47.80%47.87%47.87%47.87%47.87%47.87%48.37%49.31%49.32%49.32%49.32%49.38%49.38%49.38%49.38%49.42%49.80%49.80%49.84%49.91%49.92%49.96%50.04%50.04%50.04%50.04%
52.95%52.95%52.95%52.95%52.95%52.95%52.95%52.88%52.30%52.30%52.30%52.30%52.30%52.22%52.20%52.13%52.13%52.13%52.13%52.13%51.63%50.69%50.68%50.68%50.68%50.62%50.62%50.62%50.62%50.58%50.20%50.20%50.16%50.09%50.08%50.04%49.96%49.96%49.96%49.96%
Shares in issue29,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,30029,90,300
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Ishita Drugs & Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,753Dec 164,722Mar 174,677Jun 174,659Sep 174,588Dec 174,569Mar 184,559Jun 184,537Sep 184,524Dec 184,517Mar 194,507Jun 194,512Sep 194,501Dec 194,500Mar 204,507Jun 204,497Sep 204,449Dec 204,425Mar 214,455Jun 214,787Sep 214,814Dec 214,847Mar 224,972Jun 224,944Sep 224,974Dec 224,899Mar 235,033Jun 235,134Sep 235,283Dec 235,351Mar 245,272Jun 245,555Sep 245,412Dec 245,398Mar 255,341Jun 255,320Sep 255,263Dec 255,194Mar 265,146Jun 265,105Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,7534,7224,6774,6594,5884,5694,5594,5374,5244,5174,5074,5124,5014,5004,5074,4974,4494,4254,4554,7874,8144,8474,9724,9444,9744,8995,0335,1345,2835,3515,2725,5555,4125,3985,3415,3205,2635,1945,1465,105
14141414141414141010101212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212
Indian promoters14141414141414141010101212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212
4,7394,7084,6634,6454,5744,5554,5454,5234,5144,5074,4974,5004,4894,4884,4954,4854,4374,4134,4434,7754,8024,8354,9604,9324,9624,8875,0215,1225,2715,3395,2605,5435,4005,3865,3295,3085,2515,1825,1345,093
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ishita Drugs & Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is UMANG FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED, 9.94%.

Holder
UMANG FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others9.94%2,97,300
SUMIT AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.77%2,91,969
ABHA AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.39%2,50,796
KRISHN SUMIT AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.68%1,40,000
SHRI JAGDISH AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.41%1,31,809
ISHITA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others4.35%1,30,000
DIVYA SUMIT AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.48%1,04,150
AGRAWAL JAGDISHPRASAD GIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.84%85,000
VARLIKA SUMIT AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.34%40,000
ISHITA AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.84%25,140
VIRENDRA KUMAR AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Ishita Drugs & Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJAN MALHOTRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.49%2.54%3.34%4.39%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.37%1.98%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%2.15%
SUMIT JAGDISHPRASAD AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.09%1.10%1.10%
VIKKRAMM CHANDIRRAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.02%
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.65%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–
MOHAN DEEP CHANDIRAMANI HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––2.76%2.76%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%–2.46%–––––1.18%1.18%1.22%1.22%1.22%–––
PATEL BHUPESH VAHALABHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.01%2.01%2.29%3.01%3.63%3.85%3.85%3.85%5.07%5.39%4.84%4.18%3.34%3.43%3.43%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%–––––
MOHAN DEEP CHANDIRAMANI HUOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.77%––––––––––––––
FOREVER MERCHANTS PVT. LTD.Companies2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.39%2.14%1.88%1.59%1.29%1.29%––––––––––––––––
NIMMI CHANDIRAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.06%––––––––––––––––––
NEKA DIPAK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––
NARENDRAKUMAR BHAGWANDAS GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.16%1.23%–––––––––––––––––––––
RAMESHWAR NATH PANDEYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.13%1.37%1.37%1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––
MOHAMMAD ALIOther non-institutions–––1.22%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.05%1.05%1.05%–––––––––––––––––––––
KAMLESH SHANTILAL JHAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%1.66%–––––––––––––––––––––––
SAMU SALAHUDEEN MARICAROther non-institutions––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.04%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––
RISHABH KAMLESH JHAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NEKA SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TEJRAJ TARACHAND DOSHI (HUF)Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: RAJAN MALHOTRA 4.39%, +1.05 pts; SANGEETHA S no longer named, from 1.00%; VIKKRAMM CHANDIRRAMANI 1.02%, −0.34 pts