ISF logo

ISF shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526859FinanceSmall Cap

ISF LIMITED · Face value ₹1 · Listed Apr 1995
Last close ₹0.75down ₹0.04 (5.06%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.79.

27 Oct: open ₹0.75, high ₹0.75, low ₹0.75

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹0.60Low, 13 Jul 2026₹1.17High, 13 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹7.13 Cr4,742nd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.60
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−13.3%
NIM
9.90%
Cost of funds
8.72%
Credit cost
0.00%
ROA
−10.63%
Leverage
1.24times net worth
Volume, BSE
16,333

ISF's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns ISF, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.64%
  • Individuals and others99.36%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.36%0.64%0.64%99.36%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%44.43%41.58%41.58%41.58%30.43%20.92%9.59%9.59%0.90%0.90%0.90%0.90%0.90%0.90%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%0.64%
Indian promoters40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%40.54%37.70%37.70%37.70%26.55%17.04%5.71%5.71%0.39%0.39%0.39%0.39%0.39%0.39%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%0.12%
Foreign promoters3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%3.88%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%0.52%
55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%55.57%58.42%58.42%58.42%69.57%79.08%90.41%90.41%99.10%99.10%99.10%99.10%99.10%99.10%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%99.36%
Shares in issue9,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,0009,50,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of ISF shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,363Dec 164,356Mar 174,336Jun 174,381Sep 174,338Dec 174,353Mar 184,351Jun 184,354Sep 184,327Dec 184,318Mar 194,328Jun 194,334Sep 194,334Dec 194,335Mar 204,331Jun 204,347Sep 204,555Dec 204,695Mar 214,899Jun 215,057Sep 215,836Dec 2134,830Mar 2247,536Jun 2245,171Sep 2243,666Dec 2242,434Mar 2341,309Jun 2340,680Sep 2339,985Dec 2339,481Mar 2439,047Jun 2438,275Sep 2438,287Dec 2438,297Mar 2538,418Jun 2538,692Sep 2538,482Dec 2538,107Mar 2637,860Jun 2637,608Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,3634,3564,3364,3814,3384,3534,3514,3544,3274,3184,3284,3344,3344,3354,3314,3474,5554,6954,8995,0575,83634,83047,53645,17143,66642,43441,30940,68039,98539,48139,04738,27538,28738,29738,41838,69238,48238,10737,86037,608
5665555555555555444444444333333333333333
Indian promoters4554444444444444333333333222222222222222
Foreign promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
4,3584,3504,3304,3764,3334,3484,3464,3494,3224,3134,3234,3294,3294,3304,3264,3424,5514,6914,8955,0535,83234,82647,53245,16743,66242,43141,30640,67739,98239,47839,04438,27238,28438,29438,41538,68938,47938,10437,85737,605
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

ISF promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NEELAM TANEJA, 0.52%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NEELAM TANEJANon-resident and foreign individuals0.52%4,90,000
SIMKA HOTELS AND RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.10%95,590
Udayjit SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%19,990
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of ISF, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PREM KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%9.25%
ASHWINI ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.24%4.24%4.24%
MOHIT JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%6.48%6.48%6.48%6.48%5.95%5.34%4.84%4.32%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.92%3.92%3.92%3.87%3.87%3.87%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%3.78%
ASHISH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%6.75%6.75%6.75%6.75%5.56%4.77%4.47%3.38%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.95%2.89%2.89%2.84%2.81%2.70%2.65%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%
SHWETA ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.22%2.22%2.22%
SHASHIKANT PANDEYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.05%1.84%
PAYAL GARGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––4.41%4.41%4.41%4.41%4.41%9.17%9.17%9.17%9.17%9.17%9.17%7.26%4.77%3.61%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%3.55%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%
RAMESH MADAANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%
SANKALP MADAANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%
ANIL KUMAR VERMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.20%4.20%–
NITIN SABHARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.28%1.01%–
VISHAL DANGKey managers–––––––––––––––2.84%7.59%7.59%7.59%7.59%7.59%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%7.56%–––
KAMAL KANT DANGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––3.31%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%4.23%8.98%8.98%7.99%7.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%–––
SERAPHIM VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%––––––
RUCHI MANOTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––3.37%3.37%3.37%2.17%1.17%––––––––––––––––
CHARU CHHABRADirectors and their relatives–––––––––4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%3.43%2.45%1.14%––––––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL AND SONS HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%3.50%––––2.87%––––––––––––––––––
ANU BAIDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%4.75%2.49%––––––––––––––––––
HARSH BHASEENResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.65%1.65%4.48%4.16%4.47%4.04%1.90%––––––––––––––––––
ABHISHEK JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––4.00%3.76%3.69%3.69%1.64%––––––––––––––––––
RAJENDRA KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%–1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%––––––––––––––––––
REJENDRA KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.53%–––––––––––––––––––––––
KARVY STOCK BROKING LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––2.85%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JASSUM INVESTMENTS PVT LTDOther non-institutions10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%10.53%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JANTA TRAVELS PVT LTDOther non-institutions7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%7.73%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AGGREGATE FINANCE AND INVESTMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
YOGESH AGARWALOther non-institutions3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%1.69%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PANKAJ AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.58%–1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.58%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Asia Bulls Security Brokers Pvt LtdOther non-institutions4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%4.15%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kamlesh Kumar GuptaOther non-institutions1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PANKAJ AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.58%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JHABARMAL AGARWALOther non-institutions2.10%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ANIL KUMAR VERMA no longer named, from 4.20%; RAMESH MADAAN newly named at 1.05%; SANKALP MADAAN newly named at 1.05%; 2 more moved