Intense Technologies logo

Intense Technologies shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: INTENTECHBSE: 532326IT - ServicesSmall Cap

Intense Technologies Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed May 2000 on BSE, Mar 2017 on NSE
Last close ₹80.20down ₹1.38 (1.69%)BSE ₹81.00

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹81.58.

30 Oct: open ₹81.58, high ₹83.18, low ₹80.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹66.30Low, 30 Mar 2026₹142.80High, 17 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹189 Cr2,278th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.51
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−12.0%
ROE without one-offs
11.7%
ROCE
3.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
7,174

Intense Technologies' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Intense Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters4.68%
  • Foreign institutions6.86%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others87.33%
  • Employee trusts1.13%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
  • Employee trusts
87.33%0.00%4.68%6.86%87.33%1.13%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
18.82%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.28%18.28%18.24%18.24%18.25%18.25%18.25%18.23%18.23%18.23%18.23%18.28%18.25%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%20.71%20.71%20.71%20.71%20.70%20.68%20.68%20.67%20.59%13.07%4.68%4.68%4.68%
Indian promoters18.82%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.46%18.28%18.28%18.24%18.24%18.25%18.25%18.25%18.23%18.23%18.23%18.23%18.28%18.25%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%18.08%20.71%20.71%20.71%20.71%20.70%20.68%20.68%20.67%20.59%13.07%4.68%4.68%4.68%
81.18%81.54%81.54%81.54%81.54%81.54%81.72%81.72%81.76%81.76%81.75%81.75%81.75%81.77%81.77%81.77%81.77%81.72%81.75%81.92%81.92%81.92%81.92%81.92%81.92%81.92%81.92%79.29%79.29%79.29%79.29%79.30%79.32%78.51%78.29%78.36%85.88%94.19%94.19%94.19%
Employee trusts–––––––––––––––––––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.81%1.04%1.05%1.05%1.13%1.13%1.13%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.18%9.15%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue2,16,96,0842,21,24,0612,21,24,0612,21,24,0612,21,24,0612,21,24,0612,23,39,1392,23,39,1392,23,84,9492,23,84,9492,23,84,9492,23,84,9492,23,84,9492,24,07,9492,24,07,9492,24,07,9492,24,07,9492,24,23,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,24,56,9492,34,67,4492,34,67,4492,34,67,4492,34,67,4492,34,84,9492,35,03,6992,35,03,6992,35,16,1992,36,11,9492,36,24,4492,36,24,4492,36,26,4492,36,26,449
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––13,80017,28,59217,28,59200000010,00,00010,00,00010,00,00010,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,000–
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––13,80017,28,59217,28,5920000008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,000–
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Intense Technologies shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,368Dec 1610,107Mar 1710,711Jun 1711,054Sep 1711,204Dec 1711,140Mar 1811,541Jun 1810,966Sep 1810,837Dec 1810,714Mar 1910,451Jun 1910,313Sep 1910,132Dec 1910,078Mar 2010,088Jun 2010,074Sep 2010,517Dec 2010,687Mar 2112,883Jun 2113,775Sep 2115,780Dec 2118,598Mar 2218,981Jun 2219,771Sep 2219,067Dec 2218,921Mar 2318,985Jun 2320,367Sep 2321,378Dec 2320,068Mar 2419,282Jun 2419,356Sep 2418,296Dec 2418,104Mar 2518,633Jun 2518,701Sep 2517,557Dec 2517,004Mar 2616,649Jun 2616,345Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8,36810,10710,71111,05411,20411,14011,54110,96610,83710,71410,45110,31310,13210,07810,08810,07410,51710,68712,88313,77515,78018,59818,98119,77119,06718,92118,98520,36721,37820,06819,28219,35618,29618,10418,63318,70117,55717,00416,64916,345
3333333333444444444444444444444444444444
Indian promoters3333333333444444444444444444444444444444
8,36510,10410,70811,05111,20111,13711,53810,96310,83410,71110,44710,30910,12810,07410,08410,07010,51310,68312,87913,77115,77618,59418,97719,76719,06318,91718,98120,36321,37420,06419,27819,35218,29218,09918,62818,69617,55216,99916,64416,340
Employee trusts–––––––––––––––––––000000000000001111111
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Intense Technologies promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is C K SHASTRI, 3.70%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
C K SHASTRIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.70%8,73,234
TIKAM SUJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.58%1,36,293
CHEEDELLA UMA MAHESWARIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.40%93,525
ANISHA CHIDELLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%2,426
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Intense Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YUDIZ SOLUTIONS LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––10.52%10.52%10.52%
RADIANT GLOBAL FUND-CLASS B PARTICIPATING SHARESForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.86%6.86%6.86%6.86%
UNO METALS LTDCompanies––––1.82%2.71%2.72%2.94%3.06%3.06%––2.24%2.57%2.57%3.45%1.79%2.32%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%–3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%2.87%2.87%2.87%2.56%2.55%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.38%3.37%3.37%3.37%3.37%
RANGANATHA REDDY KASIREDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.06%1.06%1.07%1.07%–––––2.52%2.51%2.57%2.64%2.65%2.69%2.71%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.65%2.66%2.64%2.64%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.60%2.59%2.74%2.76%2.87%2.87%
RAJESH GOENKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.96%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.86%1.86%2.79%2.79%2.79%
VISHAL KARWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.69%2.07%2.97%2.78%2.78%
VIKABH SECURITIES PVT.LTD.Companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.85%2.94%2.30%2.30%2.10%2.10%
KASI REDDY SUDHIRAMMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.37%1.44%1.47%1.46%1.49%1.61%1.80%1.83%1.72%1.87%1.91%1.93%1.97%1.92%2.01%1.84%1.78%1.59%1.64%1.63%1.78%1.75%1.83%1.83%1.85%1.85%
PUNEET AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.58%1.58%1.25%1.25%1.25%
GANGA DEVI LOYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.36%––
JAYANT DWARKANATHDirectors and their relatives5.93%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.81%5.76%5.76%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.74%5.78%5.78%5.78%5.78%5.78%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%–5.77%5.77%5.77%5.77%5.52%5.52%5.52%5.52%5.52%5.51%5.51%5.51%4.14%2.05%–––
NOVA GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND PCC - TOUCHSTONEForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.38%––––
APPARAO VENKATA VARREResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%3.92%3.96%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.40%–––––
BIYANI FINANCIAL SERVICES PVT. LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.20%2.75%2.75%3.86%3.85%3.85%––––––
ZAKI ABBAS NASSERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.47%1.47%––––––
AKG FINVEST PRIVATE LTDCompanies–––––––––––2.21%3.08%1.50%1.50%3.44%1.90%2.32%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%–2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.56%2.55%––––––––
SATPAL KHATTARNon-resident Indians2.29%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.77%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.69%1.39%–1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.33%––––––––––––
RAJENDRA Y SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.44%–––––––––––––––––1.01%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.08%1.11%1.07%1.14%–––––––––––––
SATHIYAMURTHY VIJAYAKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%–––––––––––––
Globe Capital Market ltdOther non-institutions––––1.26%1.09%––––––––––––––1.13%–––––––––––––––––––
Globe Fincap LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%2.23%1.79%––––––––––––––––––––
MCKINLEY CAPITAL MEASA FUND OEIC LtdInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––––––––––1.75%–––––––––––––––––––––
Ganpati Dealcom Private LtdOther non-institutions––––––––––1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%––––––––––––––––––––––
KIFS Trade Capital Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––––––––
SAI PRASANNA MANCHINENIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.09%–1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––
K. Ranganatha ReddyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.08%1.10%1.10%1.37%2.50%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Anil SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.38%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.31%2.29%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.25%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kushal Jayesh KhandwalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.02%1.01%––1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
UNO Metals LdtOther non-institutions–––––––––––2.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Centrum Broking Limited-Client AccountOther non-institutions–––––––1.12%1.27%1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
National Capital Region Electronic Pvt LtdOther non-institutions2.30%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.26%2.24%2.24%2.23%2.23%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Anita SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.63%2.58%2.59%2.26%1.54%1.30%1.29%1.25%1.25%1.24%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KIFS Trade Capital Private Limited - Client Beneficiary AccountOther non-institutions––––––––1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Khandwala Enterprises Pvt LtdOther non-institutions–––––––1.01%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Utsav PramodKumar ShrivastavResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.08%1.13%1.18%1.22%1.17%1.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AKG Finvest LtdOther non-institutions––––1.79%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
I3 Infosystem Private LimitedOther non-institutions2.47%1.46%1.39%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Prakash Mangilal JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Marwadi Shares and Finance LtdOther non-institutions3.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
The Calcutta Stock Exchange LimitedOther non-institutions1.57%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.