Indian Toners & Developers shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: INDTONERBSE: 523586Chemicals & PetrochemicalsSmall Cap

Indian Toners & Developers Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Sep 1992 on BSE, Oct 2026 on NSE
Last close ₹45.27down ₹2.11 (4.45%)BSE ₹45.42

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹47.38.

30 Oct: open ₹47.91, high ₹48.50, low ₹44.10

52-week range of BSE trades to 30 Oct 2026
₹43.00Low, 23 Oct 2026₹62.00High, 20 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹235 Cr2,230th largest listed
P/E
9.16
P/B
0.96
Dividend yield
2.65%
ROE
11.2%
ROCE
11.5%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
19,86374.7% delivered

Indian Toners & Developers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Indian Toners & Developers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters69.25%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others30.75%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.25%0.03%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%0.03%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.72%30.75%Sep 22Mar 23Sep 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
49.73%49.73%49.73%49.73%69.21%69.21%69.21%69.21%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%
Indian promoters49.73%49.73%49.73%49.73%69.21%69.21%69.21%69.21%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%69.25%
50.27%50.27%50.27%50.27%30.79%30.79%30.79%30.79%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%30.75%
Shares in issue80,58,90080,58,90080,58,90080,58,9001,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,31,61,6101,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,08,50,0001,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7321,03,91,7325,19,58,660
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Indian Toners & Developers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

13,520Dec 1614,030Mar 1714,619Jun 1715,296Sep 1716,031Dec 1716,578Mar 1816,398Jun 1816,557Sep 1816,614Dec 1816,308Mar 1916,087Jun 1915,920Sep 1915,694Dec 1915,934Mar 2015,625Jun 2015,958Sep 2015,202Dec 2014,488Mar 2114,445Jun 2114,820Sep 2115,744Dec 2115,324Mar 2215,044Jun 2214,522Sep 2214,329Dec 2214,070Mar 2314,122Jun 2314,554Sep 2316,558Dec 2316,650Jun 2419,832Sep 2419,050Dec 2418,245Mar 2517,883Jun 2517,625Sep 2517,367Dec 2517,068Mar 2617,345Jun 2612,508Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders13,52014,03014,61915,29616,03116,57816,39816,55716,61416,30816,08715,92015,69415,93415,62515,95815,20214,48814,44514,82015,74415,32415,04414,52214,32914,07014,12214,55416,55816,65019,83219,05018,24517,88317,62517,36717,06817,34512,508
1010101066666666666666666665555555555555555
Indian promoters1010101066666666666666666665555555555555555
13,51014,02014,60915,28616,02516,57216,39216,55116,60816,30216,08115,91415,68815,92815,61915,95215,19614,48214,43914,81415,73815,31815,03814,51714,32414,06514,11714,54916,55316,64519,82719,04518,24017,87817,62017,36217,06317,34012,503
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Indian Toners & Developers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NANDITA JAIN, 23.00%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NANDITA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families23.00%1,19,51,345
ASHIMA N MATHURIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.00%88,33,310
AKSHAT JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.00%88,33,310
SUSHIL JAIN JT. NANDITA JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.00%57,15,670
SUSHIL JAIN HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.25%6,49,555
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Indian Toners & Developers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SANGEETHA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.20%–2.20%––––––––––––––2.28%2.28%–2.28%2.28%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.