Indian Card Clothing Company logo

Indian Card Clothing Company shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: INDIANCARDBSE: 509692Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Indian Card Clothing Company Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1978 on BSE, Jan 1997 on NSE
Last close ₹191.78up ₹6.12 (3.30%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹185.66.

28 Oct: open ₹195.00, high ₹195.00, low ₹184.97

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹153.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹278.25High, 17 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹114 Cr2,747th largest listed
P/E
19.19
P/E without one-offs
16.71
P/B
0.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.7%
ROE without one-offs
2.0%
ROCE
−5.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
771

Indian Card Clothing Company's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Indian Card Clothing Company, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.33%
  • Foreign institutions0.03%
  • Indian institutions0.03%
  • Individuals and others32.61%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.33%0.00%67.33%0.03%0.03%32.61%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%
Indian promotersUnder 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%
Foreign promoters57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%57.35%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%67.33%
42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%42.65%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%32.67%
Shares in issue45,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12045,51,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,12059,41,120
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––26,10,06640,00,06640,00,066–000000000000000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––26,10,06640,00,06640,00,066–000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Indian Card Clothing Company shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,920Dec 1610,094Mar 1710,113Jun 1710,174Sep 179,512Dec 179,201Mar 189,154Jun 189,066Sep 188,957Dec 188,914Mar 198,724Jun 198,590Sep 198,448Dec 198,325Mar 208,359Jun 208,370Sep 208,146Dec 207,851Mar 217,919Jun 217,892Sep 217,620Dec 217,345Mar 228,673Jun 229,891Sep 229,957Dec 2210,011Mar 239,660Jun 239,978Sep 2310,510Dec 2310,800Mar 2410,502Jun 2410,296Sep 2410,481Dec 2410,249Mar 2510,292Jun 2510,374Sep 2510,201Dec 2510,045Mar 269,912Jun 269,815Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,92010,09410,11310,1749,5129,2019,1549,0668,9578,9148,7248,5908,4488,3258,3598,3708,1467,8517,9197,8927,6207,3458,6739,8919,95710,0119,6609,97810,51010,80010,50210,29610,48110,24910,29210,37410,20110,0459,9129,815
2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Foreign promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
9,91810,09210,11110,1729,5109,1999,1529,0648,9558,9128,7228,5888,4468,3238,3578,3688,1447,8497,9177,8907,6187,3438,6719,8899,95510,0099,6589,97610,50810,79810,50010,29410,47910,24710,29010,37210,19910,0439,9109,813
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Indian Card Clothing Company promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Multi-Act Industrial Enterprises Limited, 67.33%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Multi-Act Industrial Enterprises LimitedForeign companies and others67.33%40,00,066
Multi-Act Trade and Investments Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%100
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Indian Card Clothing Company, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMAN KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.49%
ASHOK JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––3.00%2.41%2.45%2.47%2.59%–––2.71%–––––––1.59%–––––
ALKA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.11%1.21%1.26%1.26%1.26%1.12%1.30%1.49%1.90%1.90%1.96%––––2.20%–––––––––––––
ASHOK KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.58%––––1.07%1.90%2.22%2.22%2.50%2.63%2.97%2.97%3.02%3.02%3.02%2.34%2.98%–––––1.85%2.15%2.47%––––––––––––––
AJINKYA ELECTROMELT PVT LTD.Other non-institutions1.54%1.54%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.11%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––
Vikram Pratapbhai KotakResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.31%2.42%2.31%2.26%1.72%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HEMANT PRATAPBHAI KOTAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.10%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRIYANKA FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.31%2.20%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AMAN KUMAR 1.49%, +0.33 pts