India Motor Parts and Accessories logo

India Motor Parts and Accessories shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: IMPALBSE: 590065Auto ComponentsSmall Cap

India Motor Parts and Accessories Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2005 on NSE, Dec 2006 on BSE
Last close ₹1,006.70down ₹20.60 (2.01%)BSE ₹1,025.95

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,027.30.

30 Oct: open ₹1,033.90, high ₹1,034.00, low ₹1,000.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹928.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹1,238.90High, 7 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹1,256 Cr1,355th largest listed
P/E
12.56
P/B
0.50
Dividend yield
3.28%
ROE
4.0%
ROCE
2.7%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
63280.1% delivered

India Motor Parts and Accessories' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns India Motor Parts and Accessories, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters35.21%
  • Foreign institutions0.76%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others64.04%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
64.04%0.76%35.21%0.76%64.04%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
30.72%30.72%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%30.71%33.81%33.81%33.81%33.81%35.21%35.21%
Indian promoters30.70%30.70%30.70%30.70%30.70%30.70%30.70%30.70%30.10%30.10%30.10%30.10%30.12%33.22%33.22%33.22%33.22%35.20%35.20%
Foreign promoters0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.61%0.61%0.61%0.61%0.60%0.60%0.60%0.60%0.60%0.01%0.01%
69.28%69.28%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%69.29%66.19%66.19%66.19%66.19%64.79%64.79%
Shares in issue1,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,0001,24,80,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of India Motor Parts and Accessories shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,451Sep 218,606Jun 228,721Sep 228,564Dec 228,595Mar 238,862Jun 239,200Sep 239,845Dec 239,703Mar 249,937Jun 2410,737Sep 2410,904Dec 2411,124Mar 2511,379Jun 2511,851Sep 2511,645Dec 2511,499Mar 2611,436Jun 2611,388Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,4518,6068,7218,5648,5958,8629,2009,8459,7039,93710,73710,90411,12411,37911,85111,64511,49911,43611,388
34343434343333333333343434343434333333
Indian promoters33333333333232323030313132323232313232
Foreign promoters1111111133332222211
9,4178,5728,6878,5308,5618,8299,1679,8129,6709,90410,70310,87011,09011,34511,81711,61111,46611,40311,355
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

India Motor Parts and Accessories promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is TRICHUR SUNDARAM SANTHANAM & FAMILY PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.97%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
TRICHUR SUNDARAM SANTHANAM & FAMILY PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.97%31,16,028
VIJAYA RANGARAJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.21%1,51,227
GITA RAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.13%1,40,703
SUMANTH RAMANUJAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.90%1,12,390
NIVEDITA RAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.80%1,00,441
SRIKANTH RAMANUJAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.70%87,727
SILVER OAK HOLDINGS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.67%84,000
ARJUN RANGARAJANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.67%83,531
SRIRAM VIJIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.66%82,337
HARSHA VIJIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.66%82,337
S. VIJIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.55%68,346
CHITRA VIJIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.41%51,756
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of India Motor Parts and Accessories, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2021Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TSF INVESTMENTS LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––21.90%21.90%24.74%24.74%
PARI WASHINGTON INDIA MASTER FUND, LTD.Foreign portfolio investors, category I7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%7.12%2.99%2.84%2.84%2.84%––
PARI WASHINGTON INVESTMENT FUNDAlternative investment funds2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%1.38%1.34%1.34%1.34%––
SUNDARAM FINANCE HOLDINGS LIMITEDCompanies18.62%19.41%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%20.00%21.90%21.90%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.