Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters logo

Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540134ConstructionSmall Cap

ISHAAN INFRASTRUCTURE AND SHELTERS LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2016
Last close ₹16.43₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹16.43.

26 Oct: open ₹16.43, high ₹16.43, low ₹16.43

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹7.54Low, 17 Mar 2026₹19.38High, 4 May 2026
Market cap
₹11 Cr4,767th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.65
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−3.6%
ROCE
−3.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
6,812

Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters1.00%
  • Individuals and others99.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.00%1.00%1.00%99.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%15.49%15.49%15.49%15.49%13.11%13.11%10.79%10.79%10.79%10.79%10.79%8.09%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.00%
Indian promoters16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%16.00%15.49%15.49%15.49%15.49%13.11%13.11%10.79%10.79%10.79%10.79%10.79%8.09%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.00%
84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.00%84.51%84.51%84.51%84.51%86.89%86.89%89.21%89.21%89.21%89.21%89.21%91.91%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%98.05%99.00%
Shares in issue64,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,60064,74,600
Shares locked in10,36,20010,36,20010,36,20010,36,200––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in10,36,20010,36,20010,36,20010,36,200––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

355Dec 16450Mar 17520Jun 17550Sep 17588Dec 17537Mar 18571Jun 18558Sep 18546Dec 18545Mar 19542Jun 19534Sep 19531Dec 19575Mar 20585Jun 20674Sep 20750Dec 20876Mar 21976Jun 211,131Sep 211,540Dec 212,525Mar 222,445Jun 222,334Sep 222,331Dec 222,369Mar 232,357Jun 232,334Sep 232,502Dec 232,994Mar 242,885Jun 242,942Sep 243,166Dec 243,217Mar 253,181Jun 253,287Sep 253,150Dec 253,150Mar 262,949Jun 262,860Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3554505205505885375715585465455425345315755856747508769761,1311,5402,5252,4452,3342,3312,3692,3572,3342,5022,9942,8852,9423,1663,2173,1813,2873,1503,1502,9492,860
6666666666666555555555555222226222222221
Indian promoters6666666666666555555555555222226222222221
3494445145445825315655525405395365285255705806697458719711,1261,5352,5202,4402,3292,3262,3672,3552,3322,5002,9922,8792,9403,1643,2153,1793,2853,1483,1482,9472,859
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ISHAAN SHAH, 1.00%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ISHAAN SHAHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.00%65,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Ishaan Infrastructures and Shelters, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
YOGESH MONGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.09%3.09%
DHIREN HARESH LAKHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.51%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%
ANJU ARORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.96%1.96%2.39%2.39%
MUKUTBIHARI SANTOSHKUMAR SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%
YAVA CORP GLOBAL LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.38%4.38%2.01%2.01%
DHRUMA JIGAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
JIGAR JASHVAVANTLAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
PATEL AMBALAL CHIMANLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
PRAKASH AMBALAL PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
NAVNATH SAKHARAM SHINDEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%
ZAVERCHAND DAMJI HARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%1.87%1.78%
SONALI GUPTA . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%
MIHIR SURANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.33%
RAJVI J SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%
JAGJEET SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%–1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%–1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.22%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%
ANKUR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.20%1.20%
ANAND MOHAN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%
ARPANA DINESH LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.83%11.41%10.55%7.50%3.38%3.38%––
SANDEEP MOTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.95%2.68%1.62%1.62%––
UTTAM EXPORTS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.05%3.05%3.05%3.05%3.05%3.05%–1.50%1.50%––
SUREKHA UMANG SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%1.82%1.33%1.33%––
MANJULABEN BABULAL MUNGARAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.43%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.30%2.30%2.30%––––
REENA MOTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.78%––––
SAMIR RAMJIBHAI ASODARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.67%1.67%––––
SANDEEP SHAH HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%––––
SUMAN CHEPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.89%–1.13%––––
MUKUTBEHARI SANTOSH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.16%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%–––––
RAJENDRA GANGARAM GODHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.66%–––––––
LOKESH RAMGOPAL SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––––––
ANUJA RAJESH MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––
AJAY SHYAMSUNDAR SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––
BHAVNA TUSHAR CHANDAKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––
GUNWANT M NAGLEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–––––––
RAVI PARASMAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.21%5.21%––––––––
VIVEK PARASMAL DOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.55%4.55%––––––––
VIVEK KASTURCHAND KOCHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%––––––––
SUREKHA CHAUDHARYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.96%11.17%13.11%13.20%13.36%14.12%14.09%13.94%12.54%7.58%1.33%–––––––––
LAXMAN HARKISHAN NARANG .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.68%3.24%––––––––––
GODHAR RAJENDRA GANGARAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.21%–1.16%––––––––––––1.15%2.54%––––––––––
NAROTTAMBHAI GORADHANDAS PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––2.55%2.55%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%1.97%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 105 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ZAVERCHAND DAMJI HARIA 1.78%, −0.09 pts