IDream Film Infrastructure Company logo

IDream Film Infrastructure Company shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 504375IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

IDream Film Infrastructure Company Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1982
Last close ₹467.35down ₹24.55 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹491.90.

28 Oct: open ₹467.35, high ₹467.35, low ₹467.35

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹185.25Low, 29 Oct 2025₹659.00High, 21 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹12,644 Cr5,037th largest listed
P/E
9,792.68
P/E without one-offs
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
50

IDream Film Infrastructure Company's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns IDream Film Infrastructure Company, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.72%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others26.28%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.72%26.28%73.72%26.28%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%73.72%73.72%
Indian promoters60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%60.00%0.00%–
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––73.72%73.72%
40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%40.00%26.28%26.28%
Shares in issue1,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,0001,50,00027,05,53,28027,05,53,280
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––27,04,03,28027,04,93,280
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––19,93,63,21219,94,53,212
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of IDream Film Infrastructure Company shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

242Dec 16242Mar 17243Jun 17242Sep 17239Dec 17242Mar 18240Jun 18242Sep 18242Dec 18242Mar 19241Jun 19246Sep 19245Dec 19246Mar 20245Jun 20246Sep 20246Dec 20246Mar 21247Jun 21244Sep 21244Dec 21244Mar 22244Jun 22244Sep 22245Dec 22245Mar 23245Jun 23240Sep 23240Dec 23234Mar 24234Jun 24233Sep 24233Dec 24230Mar 25228Jun 25226Sep 25225Dec 25230Mar 26253Jun 26260Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders242242243242239242240242242242241246245246245246246246247244244244244244245245245240240234234233233230228226225230253260
1111111111111111111111111111111111111177
Indian promoters11111111111111111111111111111111111111––
Foreign promoters––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––77
241241242241238241239241241241240245244245244245245245246243243243243243244244244239239233233232232229227225224229246253
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

IDream Film Infrastructure Company promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NORTHVALE CAPITAL PARTNERS PTE LTD, 15.30%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NORTHVALE CAPITAL PARTNERS PTE LTDForeign companies and others15.30%4,13,86,435100.00%
Yung Kug KimNon-resident and foreign individuals14.14%3,82,50,520100.00%
NORFOLK RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITEDForeign companies and others10.75%2,90,92,756100.00%
HCMI (S) PRIVATE LIMITEDForeign companies and others10.44%2,82,47,208100.00%
NORFOLK TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDForeign companies and others9.49%2,56,84,065100.00%
Woo Yeol ChoNon-resident and foreign individuals6.85%1,85,43,129100.00%
Jung Min AnNon-resident and foreign individuals6.75%1,82,49,099100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of IDream Film Infrastructure Company, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
THE YAAR ASSOCIATIONForeign companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––14.77%14.77%
GKNOTForeign companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.92%4.92%
DONG SU KIMForeign nationals––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.39%1.39%
SANGJOON LEEForeign nationals––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.39%1.39%
RAJENDRA R PATELNon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%
Jayni Edge Wholesaler LLCCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%–
Rajendra Raojibhai PatelNon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%–
ANANT MERCHANTS AND TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%3.93%––
SANTOSH NARAYAN RATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%–3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%3.10%––
SUBHASH CHANDER KHANEJAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.00%––
SUMITA CHUGHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.73%––
CHANDER SAGAR KUMBHATResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value1.60%––1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%––
MERU INVESTMENT FUND PCC-CELL 1Foreign companies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%––
SHANAY VIKRAM KOTHARIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%––
AMIT JUGRAJ JAINResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%––
PRAVEEN ARORAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.17%––
YOGESH CHANDRAKANT ASHERResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value4.90%––4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%4.90%–––
RAHUL ANANTRAI MEHTAResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%–––
RUCHIRA GOYALResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%–––
SANT LAL KHANEJA & SONS HUF IMSLOther non-institutions–––––3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%–––––
SANTOSH NARAYAN RATHResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value3.10%–––––––––––3.10%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GLOBE CAPITAL MARKET LTDOther non-institutions1.40%1.40%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANJU ADVISORY SERVICES PVT LTDOther non-institutions3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
INTEGRATED MASTER SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MR. YOGESH CHANDRAKANT ASHERResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–4.90%4.90%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MRS. SANTOSH NARAYAN RATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––3.10%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MR. CHANDER SAGAR KUMBHATResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–1.60%1.60%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MR. SANTOSH NARAYAN RATHIResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value–3.10%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Jayni Edge Wholesaler LLC no longer named, from 1.11%; RAJENDRA R PATEL newly named at 1.11%; Rajendra Raojibhai Patel no longer named, from 1.11%