IB Infotech Enterprises logo

IB Infotech Enterprises shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519463Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

IB Infotech Enterprises Ltd · Face value ₹1 · Listed Sep 1994
Last close ₹24.29down ₹0.06 (0.25%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹24.35.

28 Oct: open ₹25.55, high ₹25.55, low ₹24.10

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹17.86Low, 11 Dec 2025₹82.03High, 9 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹31 Cr3,204th largest listed
P/E
24.85
P/B
7.73
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
38.8%
ROCE
10.6%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
742

IB Infotech Enterprises' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns IB Infotech Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters65.85%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others34.14%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
65.90%34.09%65.85%34.14%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
35.94%39.76%41.94%42.65%43.94%44.58%45.72%48.91%49.04%49.04%51.63%53.75%53.75%53.75%53.75%54.08%58.71%58.71%58.71%61.55%63.66%63.66%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.97%63.97%63.97%64.93%65.48%65.76%65.90%65.85%65.85%65.85%
Indian promoters35.94%39.76%41.94%42.65%43.94%44.58%45.72%48.91%49.04%49.04%51.63%53.75%53.75%53.75%53.75%54.08%58.71%58.71%58.71%61.55%63.66%63.66%63.92%63.92%63.92%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.96%63.97%63.97%63.97%64.93%65.48%65.76%65.90%65.85%65.85%65.85%
64.06%60.24%58.06%57.35%56.06%55.42%54.28%51.09%50.96%50.96%48.37%46.25%46.25%46.25%46.25%45.92%41.29%41.29%41.29%38.45%36.34%36.34%36.08%36.08%36.08%36.04%36.04%36.04%36.04%36.04%36.03%36.03%36.03%35.07%34.52%34.24%34.10%34.15%34.15%34.15%
Shares in issue12,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,72112,80,7211,28,07,2101,28,07,210
Shares locked in2,70,0002,70,0002,70,0002,70,000––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in2,70,0002,70,0002,70,0002,70,000––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of IB Infotech Enterprises shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

6,367Dec 166,357Mar 176,333Jun 176,329Sep 176,315Dec 176,296Mar 186,292Jun 186,282Sep 186,279Dec 186,280Mar 196,268Jun 196,266Sep 196,264Dec 196,267Mar 206,267Jun 206,275Sep 206,264Dec 206,253Mar 216,252Jun 216,278Sep 216,336Dec 216,317Mar 226,334Jun 226,328Sep 226,319Dec 226,298Mar 236,336Jun 236,359Sep 236,448Dec 236,603Mar 246,550Jun 246,521Sep 246,559Dec 246,521Mar 256,470Jun 256,468Sep 256,459Dec 256,541Mar 262,064Jun 262,112Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6,3676,3576,3336,3296,3156,2966,2926,2826,2796,2806,2686,2666,2646,2676,2676,2756,2646,2536,2526,2786,3366,3176,3346,3286,3196,2986,3366,3596,4486,6036,5506,5216,5596,5216,4706,4686,4596,5412,0642,112
1222222222222222222222222222222223333555
Indian promoters1222222222222222222222222222222223333555
6,3666,3556,3316,3276,3136,2946,2906,2806,2776,2786,2666,2646,2626,2656,2656,2736,2626,2516,2506,2766,3346,3156,3326,3266,3176,2966,3346,3576,4466,6016,5486,5196,5576,5186,4676,4656,4566,5362,0592,107
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

IB Infotech Enterprises promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Rita Rajkumar Singh, 50.07%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Rita Rajkumar SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families50.07%64,12,810
Bavel Rajkumar SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.36%8,14,900
Shivani Rajkumar SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.68%5,99,260
Shivangi Rajkumar SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.68%6,00,000
Rajkumar Shyamnarayan SinghIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%7,140
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of IB Infotech Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
IB INFOTECH ENTERPRISES LTD SPLIT ESCROW SUSPENSECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––21.65%
DILIP PARMESHWAR BHATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.85%
BRAINVIEW INVESTMENT & TRADING PVT. LTD.Companies–––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%
Ib Infotech Enterprises Ltd Split EscrowCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––21.73%–
Dilip P. BhatResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%1.85%–
MODI RAMNIKLAL MOHANLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%4.67%4.67%4.67%4.67%4.56%–––––––––––––––––––
MODI CHETAN RAMNIKLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.17%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.08%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%5.07%4.74%4.74%4.74%2.18%––––––––––––––––––––
Roma Kamal AhujaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%–4.68%3.14%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kamal Anand AhujaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%4.29%–4.29%2.70%1.96%1.96%1.95%1.95%1.61%––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRABHUDAS LILLADHER PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––––8.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MODI MINA RAMNIKLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.18%5.18%–4.97%4.50%4.21%3.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MODI MEENA RAMNIKLALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––5.17%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RITA PRASHANT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.68%3.40%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
CHETAN KANTILAL RATHODResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.34%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Ib Infotech Enterprises Ltd Split Escrow no longer named, from 21.73%; IB INFOTECH ENTERPRISES LTD SPLIT ESCROW SUSPENSE newly named at 21.65%; Dilip P. Bhat no longer named, from 1.85%; 1 more moved