Harmony Capital Services logo

Harmony Capital Services shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530055Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Harmony Capital Services Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹107.80₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹107.80.

26 Oct: open ₹107.80, high ₹107.80, low ₹107.80

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹69.57Low, 27 Oct 2025₹107.80High, 15 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹131 Cr3,834th largest listed
P/E
85.07
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
176.7%
ROCE
128.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
838

Harmony Capital Services' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Harmony Capital Services, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters59.37%
  • Individuals and others40.63%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
100.00%26.94%59.37%40.63%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%73.06%73.06%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%None56.65%59.37%59.37%
Indian promoters54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%54.41%73.06%73.06%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%73.04%–56.65%59.37%59.37%
45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%45.59%26.94%26.94%26.96%26.96%26.96%26.96%26.96%26.96%26.96%26.96%100.00%43.35%40.63%40.63%
Shares in issue30,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,90030,00,9001,21,26,9001,21,26,900
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––91,26,55099,88,726
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––55,00,00063,50,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Number of Harmony Capital Services shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,381Dec 161,381Mar 171,381Jun 171,382Sep 171,384Dec 171,384Mar 181,384Jun 181,387Sep 181,391Dec 181,391Mar 191,389Jun 191,390Sep 191,390Dec 191,390Mar 201,390Jun 201,397Sep 201,399Dec 201,401Mar 211,401Jun 211,403Sep 211,409Dec 211,413Mar 221,417Jun 221,425Sep 221,428Dec 221,418Mar 231,405Jun 231,401Sep 231,473Dec 231,478Mar 241,461Jun 241,461Sep 241,459Dec 241,459Mar 251,459Jun 251,459Sep 251,452Dec 251,450Mar 261,473Jun 261,467Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,3811,3811,3811,3821,3841,3841,3841,3871,3911,3911,3891,3901,3901,3901,3901,3971,3991,4011,4011,4031,4091,4131,4171,4251,4281,4181,4051,4011,4731,4781,4611,4611,4591,4591,4591,4591,4521,4501,4731,467
666666666666666666666666611111111111None222
Indian promoters666666666666666666666666611111111111–222
1,3751,3751,3751,3761,3781,3781,3781,3811,3851,3851,3831,3841,3841,3841,3841,3911,3931,3951,3951,3971,4031,4071,4111,4191,4221,4171,4041,4001,4721,4771,4601,4601,4581,4581,4581,4581,4521,4481,4711,465
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Harmony Capital Services promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH GHOSH, 30.10%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJESH GHOSHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.10%36,50,00076.71%
DORNI VINIMOY PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others29.27%35,50,000100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Harmony Capital Services, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KHATUNARESH MINERALS & METALS LLPCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.12%4.12%
KAMAL KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.89%2.89%
SHALINI SADASHIV SHETResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.89%2.89%
HIMANSHU JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.68%2.68%
Shivam Atul ChauhanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.14%2.14%
LEENA SACHIN SHETTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.06%2.06%
DAIZAM AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.77%1.77%
BHATT BHARAT SURESHCHANDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.65%1.65%
PEARL FINTRADE LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.44%–
ASCENTEDGE ADVISORS LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.66%–1.24%–
NILESH KUMAR MAKWANA (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.72%–1.17%–
VAIBHAV JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.67%––
SIXTH VENTURE ADVISORS LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––23.33%–––
DRISHYA ADVISORY LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––12.17%–––
NYRA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.66%–––
HMM CONSULTANCY LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.00%–––
SACHIN SADANAND SHETTYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.33%–––
SAVIR POWER AND AUTOMATION PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.67%–––
ASUTOSH RAULODirectors and their relatives3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%––––––––––––––
BAHADURMAL MANIRAM SAINIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%––––––––––––––
Mahendra SainiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%––––––––––––––
SURENDRAKUMAR SUREKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%––––––––––––––
ARCHANA ANIL PATODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%––––––––––––––
CHOICE EQUITY BROKING PRIVATE LIMITOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.12%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
ORBIS FINANCIAL CORPORATION LIMITEDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SUNIL ANANT MAHADIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
BABITA PIKESH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%1.13%1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PEARL FINTRADE LLP no longer named, from 1.44%; ASCENTEDGE ADVISORS LLP no longer named, from 1.24%; NILESH KUMAR MAKWANA (HUF) no longer named, from 1.17%