Horizon Industrial Parks logo

Horizon Industrial Parks shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: HORIZONINDBSE: 544880Realty

Horizon Industrial Parks Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2026 · Issue price ₹60
Last close ₹46.32up ₹1.40 (3.12%)BSE ₹46.32

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹44.92.

27 Oct: open ₹44.50, high ₹46.79, low ₹44.12

Range of traded prices from listing on 24 Aug 2026 to 27 Oct 2026
₹41.44Low, 26 Oct 2026₹60.25High, 24 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹13,354 Cr
P/E
No full year
P/B
No balance sheet
Dividend yield
Nonesince listing in Aug 2026
Volume, NSE
23,62,96557.9% delivered

Horizon Industrial Parks' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Horizon Industrial Parks, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.40%
  • Foreign institutions5.28%
  • Indian institutions11.62%
  • Individuals and others7.71%
Per centSep 2026
75.40%
Foreign promoters75.40%
24.60%
Shares in issue2,88,29,02,834
Shares locked in2,39,13,46,569
Promoters' shares locked in2,17,36,52,857
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Horizon Industrial Parks shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

80,502Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2026
All shareholders80,502
4
Foreign promoters4
80,498
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Horizon Industrial Parks promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BREP ASIA III INDIA HOLDING CO III PTE. LTD., 28.65%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.

Holder
BREP ASIA III INDIA HOLDING CO III PTE. LTD.Foreign companies and others28.65%82,58,70,701100.00%
BREP ASIA II EIP HOLDING (NQ) PTE. LTD.Foreign companies and others28.40%81,88,68,788100.00%
BREP ASIA II INDIAN HOLDING CO VI (NQ) PTE. LTD.Foreign companies and others18.35%52,89,13,367100.00%
BREP ASIA II INDIAN HOLDING CO VII (NQ) PTE LTDForeign companies and others0.00%1100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Horizon Industrial Parks lock-in dates

At listing on 24 Aug 2026, 86.3% of the shares were locked in; the rest were free to sell from that day.

Free to sell fromSharesOf all shares
18 Sep 20269,73,12,4993.38%
17 Nov 20269,73,12,5013.38%
20 Feb 202712,03,81,2074.18%
20 Aug 20271,59,70,60,75155.40%
20 Aug 202957,65,92,11020.00%
Each day a lock ends and the shares it frees, as a share of all the company's shares after the issue.

Largest public holders of Horizon Industrial Parks, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Horizon Industrial Parks

HolderSep 2026
360 ONE REAL ASSETS ADVANTAGE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.99%
SBI LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTDInsurance companies1.45%
360 ONE REAL ASSETS DEVELOPMENT FUNDAlternative investment funds1.31%
CARMIGNAC EMERGENTSForeign portfolio investors, category I1.25%
RADHAKISHAN SHIVKISHAN DAMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Aug 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: SOCIETE GENERALE - ODI no longer named, from 1.20%
  • Indian institutions: 360 ONE REAL ASSETS ADVANTAGE CIV FUND - SERIES 1 no longer named, from 1.99%; 360 ONE REAL ASSETS ADVANTAGE FUND newly named at 1.99%; 360 ONE REAL ASSETS DEVELOPMENT FUND newly named at 1.31%; 1 more moved