Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics logo

Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: HOLMARCIndustrial Products

Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2023 · Issue price ₹40
Last close ₹127.00up ₹10.75 (9.25%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹116.25.

29 Oct: open ₹116.50, high ₹127.85, low ₹114.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹60.05Low, 30 Mar 2026₹142.00High, 13 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹128 Cr
P/E
31.27
P/B
4.14
Dividend yield
0.39%
ROE
14.1%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, NSE
6,750

Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.69%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others37.31%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
62.69%0.00%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%0.93%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.02%0.00%36.39%37.31%37.31%37.31%37.29%37.31%37.31%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%
Indian promoters62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%62.69%
37.31%37.31%37.31%37.31%37.31%37.31%37.31%
Shares in issue1,00,50,0001,00,50,0001,00,50,0001,00,50,0001,00,50,0001,00,50,0001,00,50,000
Shares locked in72,00,00072,00,00072,00,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,000
Promoters' shares locked in63,00,00063,00,00063,00,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,00020,10,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

530Sep 23442Mar 24473Sep 24576Mar 25586Sep 25555Mar 26546Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders530442473576586555546
8888888
Indian promoters8888888
522434465568578547538
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JOLLY CYRIAC, 36.82%. The filing names 24 more members with no shares.

Holder
JOLLY CYRIACIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.82%37,00,80031.98%
ISHACH SAINUDDINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families25.72%25,84,80031.98%
FABI M MIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%3,6000.00%
JAYA JOLLYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%3,6000.00%
VIJAY JOLLYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%1,8000.00%
SANIYA ISHACHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%1,8000.00%
SERENA ISHACHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%1,8000.00%
VINEETH JOLLYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%1,8000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Holmarc Opto-Mechatronics, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
ARCHITHA CHITUKURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–4.72%4.72%4.66%4.66%4.81%4.80%
KAMALA MAKKAPATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.25%1.88%2.51%2.65%3.00%
SATHEESHKUMAR K PResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%1.79%
DEBASHISH NEOGINon-resident Indians––––1.29%1.54%1.54%
KATTAKATH BASHEER MOHAMED NIZARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
SAJAN P JOHN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
P SUNIL .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%1.43%1.43%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.23%
ATISH KUMARNon-resident Indians––––––1.04%
ROBY THOMASNon-resident Indians1.43%1.43%1.43%––––
JAYENDRA SHRIKANT KULKARNIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.15%––––
BHAVANA ANKALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.31%––––––
AKHILESH ANKALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ATISH KUMAR newly named at 1.04%; KAMALA MAKKAPATI 3.00%, +0.35 pts; P SUNIL . 1.23%, −0.01 pts; 1 more moved