Goel Food Products logo

Goel Food Products shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543538Leisure ServicesSmall Cap

Goel Food Products Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2022
Last close ₹11.72down ₹0.01 (0.09%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.73.

27 Oct: open ₹10.49, high ₹11.98, low ₹10.49

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹8.54Low, 30 Mar 2026₹20.25High, 20 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹22 Cr3,944th largest listed
P/E
7.82
P/B
0.74
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.9%
Debt to equity
1.24
Volume, BSE
8,000

Goel Food Products' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Goel Food Products, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.99%
  • Individuals and others26.01%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
73.99%26.01%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.82%73.99%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.18%26.01%Sep 22Dec 22Mar 23Jun 23Sep 23Dec 23Mar 24Sep 26
Per centJun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Sep 202630 Sep
73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.82%73.99%
Indian promoters73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.41%73.82%73.99%
26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.59%26.18%26.01%
Shares in issue37,70,40037,70,40037,70,40037,70,40037,70,40037,70,40037,70,40037,70,4001,88,52,000
Shares locked in27,68,80027,68,80027,68,80027,68,80027,68,8007,54,0807,54,0807,54,080–
Promoters' shares locked in27,68,00027,68,00027,68,00027,68,00027,68,0007,54,0807,54,0807,54,080–
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Goel Food Products shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

368Jun 2283Sep 2286Dec 22100Mar 23127Jun 23157Sep 23176Dec 23194Mar 24710Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders3688386100127157176194710
666666666
Indian promoters666666666
362778094121151170188704
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Goel Food Products promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is HILLTOP HEALTHCARE CENTRE LIMITED, 56.02%.

Holder
HILLTOP HEALTHCARE CENTRE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others56.02%1,05,60,000
DINESH GOYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.08%19,00,000
YOGESH GOYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.94%7,42,000
RASHMI GOYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.39%6,40,000
DINESH GOYAL & SONS (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.55%1,04,000
BIMLA DEVI GOYALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%2,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Goel Food Products, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Sep 202630 Sep
GRETEX SHARE BROKING LIMITEDCompanies–––––––3.35%–
FUSIONCHARTS TECHNOLOGIES LLPCompanies1.15%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%–
SHITHALA DEALERS LIMITEDCompanies1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%–
MADHGHNE ADVISORY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–1.61%1.61%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%–
VIVEK KARWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–
GRETEX SHARE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.16%3.31%3.39%3.61%3.35%3.33%3.37%––
GREENVALLEY TIE UP PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–2.16%2.16%1.85%1.44%1.44%1.44%––
DILIP NANJI CHHEDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.23%1.19%1.19%1.10%1.08%1.29%––
RAJEEV PERIWAL HUFOther non-institutions1.36%1.36%1.36%–1.36%1.36%–––
Manish MurarkaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.36%––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: EMERALD INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 1.06%