Goblin India logo

Goblin India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 542850Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

GOBLIN INDIA LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2019
Last close ₹11.50up ₹0.29 (2.59%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.21.

26 Oct: open ₹11.50, high ₹11.50, low ₹11.50

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹5.95Low, 27 Mar 2026₹17.99High, 22 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹16 Cr4,531st largest listed
P/E
6.88
P/B
0.34
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
5.2%
Debt to equity
0.30
Volume, BSE
2,000

Goblin India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2019: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Goblin India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters29.36%
  • Foreign institutions3.95%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others66.69%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
66.71%2.01%29.36%3.95%66.69%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%42.63%42.63%39.93%39.93%39.93%39.61%39.61%39.61%39.61%32.37%30.32%29.36%29.36%29.36%29.36%29.36%
Indian promoters52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%52.83%42.63%42.63%39.93%39.93%39.93%39.61%39.61%39.61%39.61%32.37%30.32%29.36%29.36%29.36%29.36%29.36%
47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%47.17%57.37%57.37%60.07%60.07%60.07%60.39%60.39%60.39%60.39%67.63%69.68%70.64%70.64%70.64%70.64%70.64%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–0.00%0.00%18.27%18.27%0.00%23.87%24.65%24.65%24.65%24.65%24.65%
Shares in issue1,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,04,43,8761,29,43,8761,29,43,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,8761,38,18,876
Shares locked in75,19,87675,19,87675,19,87675,19,87622,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00025,00,00027,50,00011,25,00011,25,0008,75,000–––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in55,17,61655,17,61655,17,61655,17,61622,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,00022,50,000––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Goblin India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

197Dec 19197Mar 20234Jun 20268Sep 20277Dec 20265Mar 21352Jun 21339Sep 21359Dec 21368Mar 22354Jun 22422Sep 22471Dec 22458Mar 23481Jun 23477Sep 23723Dec 23955Mar 24951Jun 24891Sep 24929Dec 24900Mar 25966Jun 25953Sep 25967Dec 25959Mar 26945Jun 26932Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders197197234268277265352339359368354422471458481477723955951891929900966953967959945932
3333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333
194194231265274262349336356365351419468455478474720952948888926897963950964956942929
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Goblin India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MANOJKUMAR JAGDISHPRASAD CHOUKHANY, 26.15%.

Holder
MANOJKUMAR JAGDISHPRASAD CHOUKHANYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families26.15%36,13,34827.68%
SONAM CHOUKHANYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.18%4,38,9380.00%
RIYA MANOJ CHOUKHANYIndian companies, trusts and others0.04%5,3300.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Goblin India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
GOENKA BUSINESS AND FINANCE LIMITEDCompanies–1.44%–––––––––4.96%4.00%4.00%3.75%–2.63%2.63%2.82%3.30%1.95%11.26%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%10.51%
RAMSAHAY MANGILAL AGARWAL HUFOther non-institutions4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%3.29%–3.09%3.09%3.09%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%–3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%
CRAFT EMERGING MARKET FUND PCC-CITADEL CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––2.69%2.69%2.69%
SONAL YOGESHBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%
SONAL LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.66%1.66%1.45%
SHALU SHYAM CHINAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%
CRAFT EMERGING MARKET FUND PCC- ELITE CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%1.45%1.52%–––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%
RANI TIBREWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
PHANI KISHORE TALLURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.24%1.16%1.17%1.17%1.04%
M7 GLOBAL FUND PCC - NOLANAForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––1.77%2.66%2.66%2.66%–––
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%1.62%–––
NAV CAPITAL VCC - NAV CAPITAL EMERGING STAR FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––2.39%1.93%1.93%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%3.26%2.66%–––––––
KOMALAY INVESTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––2.06%2.13%2.13%–––––––
BEELINE CAPITAL ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––2.04%1.68%–––––––
BEELINE MERCHANT BANKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––1.38%1.29%–1.29%1.29%2.04%–––––––––
SHRI KRUPA DECORATIVE VENEER PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––3.00%3.00%2.81%–2.40%1.78%––––––––––
MILAN JASUBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.95%1.95%1.83%1.83%1.83%–––––––––––
YOGESH CHAUDHARYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.74%2.74%2.74%2.78%3.91%4.37%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.44%3.22%2.06%1.79%1.53%1.53%1.61%–––––––––––
INDIA EQUITY FUND 1Alternative investment funds––––––––––––6.64%6.64%5.53%4.89%––––––––––––
BHAVYA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.26%1.26%1.18%1.18%––––––––––––
SAMBHAVNATH INVESTMENTS AND FINANCES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––2.15%–––––––––––––––
VIJETA BROKING INDIA PVT.LTD.Companies1.49%––––2.87%3.01%6.30%6.34%6.36%6.20%4.29%––––––––––––––––
PRASHANT RAMGOPAL GUPTA HUFOther non-institutions1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––––––––––––
VIRAL RAMGOPAL GUPTA HUFOther non-institutions1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––––––––––––
GEETABEN RAMNIVAS GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.06%––––––––––––––––
PRAKASH TAPARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%––––––––––––––––
PRATIK OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.86%–1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%–––––––––––––––––
AMEET VIPIN GALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.46%1.15%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%–––––––––––––––––
CHANDRAPRAKASH BHANWARLAL CHOPRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.55%6.55%6.55%6.55%4.68%4.24%1.57%1.11%––––––––––––––––––––
PROFICIENT MERCHANDISE LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.69%4.75%5.82%5.82%2.95%2.95%–––––––––––––––––––––
YESTER INVESTMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.88%–1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
EDELWEISS CUSTODIAL SERVICES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–6.61%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KANTILAL PREMCHAND SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.39%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ARPIT DIPAK SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.19%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SONAL LOHIA 1.45%, −0.21 pts; PHANI KISHORE TALLURI 1.04%, −0.13 pts