Global Pet Industries logo

Global Pet Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: GLOBALPETIndustrial Manufacturing

Global Pet Industries Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2023 · Issue price ₹49
Last close ₹150.00down ₹7.70 (4.88%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹157.70.

28 Oct: open ₹149.90, high ₹150.00, low ₹149.90

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹85.00Low, 23 Mar 2026₹179.00High, 1 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹177 Cr
P/E
33.37
P/B
3.20
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
10.0%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
2,250100.0% delivered

Global Pet Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Global Pet Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters60.13%
  • Foreign institutions8.00%
  • Indian institutions5.15%
  • Individuals and others26.73%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
72.41%0.00%72.41%72.41%72.41%60.13%60.13%60.13%60.13%0.00%0.00%0.00%6.79%6.79%6.79%8.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%3.09%3.98%5.15%27.59%27.59%27.59%33.09%29.99%29.10%26.73%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
72.41%72.41%72.41%60.13%60.13%60.13%60.13%
Indian promoters72.41%72.41%72.41%60.13%60.13%60.13%60.13%
27.59%27.59%27.59%39.87%39.87%39.87%39.87%
Shares in issue97,87,40897,87,40897,87,4081,17,87,4081,17,87,4081,17,87,4081,17,87,408
Shares locked in70,87,40870,87,408039,80,000–––
Promoters' shares locked in70,87,39270,87,392019,80,000–––
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Global Pet Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

545Sep 23647Mar 24626Sep 24587Mar 25517Sep 25537Mar 26416Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders545647626587517537416
3333333
Indian promoters3333333
542644623584514534413
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Global Pet Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BIPIN NANUBHAI PANCHAL, 59.44%.

Holder
BIPIN NANUBHAI PANCHALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families59.44%70,07,000
NISHA BIPIN PANCHALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.68%80,000
HARMI BIPIN PANCHALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%392
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Global Pet Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
AEGIS INVESTMENT FUND, PCC - NIVEZAForeign portfolio investors, category I–––6.79%6.79%6.79%8.00%
NIVEZA SMALL CAP FUNDAlternative investment funds––––3.09%3.98%5.15%
RONAK SHAILESHKUMAR JOGANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%
SAMKIT NARESH SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.29%2.29%2.29%2.29%
NARESH KANTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%
SMT BINDIYA N SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.25%2.25%2.25%
NEW ERA IMPEX ( INDIA ) PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%
BINDIYA N SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.25%–––
SHRENI SHARES LIMITEDOther non-institutions–1.70%–––––
TEJALBEN DEEPAKKUMAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.35%–––––
SHRENI SHARES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.35%––––––
AKILANDESWARI SELVAMURTHYNon-resident Indians1.13%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: AEGIS INVESTMENT FUND, PCC - NIVEZA 8.00%, +1.21 pts
  • Indian institutions: NIVEZA SMALL CAP FUND 5.15%, +1.17 pts