Global Capital Markets logo

Global Capital Markets shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530263FinanceSmall Cap

Global Capital Markets Ltd. · Face value ₹1 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹0.46₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹0.46.

30 Oct: open ₹0.46, high ₹0.47, low ₹0.45

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹0.40Low, 6 Jul 2026₹0.74High, 26 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹18 Cr4,131st largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.41
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.2%
NIM
4.97%
Cost of funds
8.20%
Credit cost
0.00%
ROA
−0.25%
Leverage
1.25times net worth
Volume, BSE
1,06,471

Global Capital Markets' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Global Capital Markets, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters5.00%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Governments0.06%
  • Individuals and others94.94%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
94.94%0.06%5.00%0.06%94.94%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%
Indian promoters5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%5.00%
95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%95.00%
Shares in issue2,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,94,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,5002,48,93,50039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,00039,82,96,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Global Capital Markets shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,583Dec 1611,549Mar 1711,531Jun 1711,516Sep 1711,578Dec 1711,585Mar 1811,593Jun 1811,595Sep 1811,597Dec 1811,601Mar 1911,599Jun 1911,599Sep 1911,612Dec 1911,610Mar 2011,600Jun 2011,621Sep 2011,666Dec 2011,690Mar 2111,802Jun 2111,796Sep 2111,997Dec 2112,176Mar 2212,400Jun 2212,223Sep 2215,128Dec 2219,173Mar 2323,879Jun 2325,529Sep 2328,462Dec 2336,306Mar 2436,671Jun 2444,786Sep 2463,542Dec 2468,356Mar 2569,188Jun 2568,894Sep 2567,929Dec 2566,516Mar 2665,374Jun 2664,370Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,58311,54911,53111,51611,57811,58511,59311,59511,59711,60111,59911,59911,61211,61011,60011,62111,66611,69011,80211,79611,99712,17612,40012,22315,12819,17323,87925,52928,46236,30636,67144,78663,54268,35669,18868,89467,92966,51665,37464,370
3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
Indian promoters3333333333333333333333333333333333333333
11,58011,54611,52811,51311,57511,58211,59011,59211,59411,59811,59611,59611,60911,60711,59711,61811,66311,68711,79911,79311,99412,17312,39712,22015,12519,17023,87625,52628,45936,30336,66844,78363,53968,35369,18568,89167,92666,51365,37164,367
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Global Capital Markets promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is INDER CHAND BAID, 4.34%.

Holder
INDER CHAND BAIDIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.34%1,73,03,632
GCM SECURITIES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.45%17,90,400
MANISH BAIDIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%8,32,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Global Capital Markets, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
FRATERNIZE DEALCOMM PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.13%7.13%7.13%7.13%7.13%
MONOHAR TATWAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––2.91%2.91%––5.98%5.98%5.98%5.98%5.98%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%6.03%
ARYADEEP INFRAHOMES PRIVATECompanies–––––1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%3.28%
WAYBROAD TRADINGCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––2.70%5.73%3.87%3.87%3.87%2.99%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%3.00%
BLUE HORIZON COMMOSALES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––2.58%–––––––––2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%
KOHINOOR VINCOME PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%2.18%
SWAPANPURI TRADELINK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
RUPAM BISWASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.16%5.96%2.39%2.48%2.82%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.42%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%1.92%
MAHAVIR PETWARIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%
AKASH DUTTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.73%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.46%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%
ONE TREE HILL PROPERTIESCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%
DULCET ADVISORYCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%–––
SANDARV TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––4.55%4.55%3.08%3.08%4.19%4.50%4.63%4.63%4.63%4.63%4.63%–––––
INDRAWATI ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––3.07%3.07%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%–––––
ALOK KNIT EXPORTS LIMITEDCompanies2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%1.43%––––––––
SHIVMANI VINIMAY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.11%1.11%1.11%2.45%1.34%2.45%2.45%2.18%2.34%2.18%2.18%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%––––––––––––
DHANPAT MAHATOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%––––––––––––
JOYDIP ROYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.22%––––––––––––––
ANITA ROYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––3.35%3.04%3.03%3.03%–––––––––––––––
SANDHIL CONSULTANCY SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED .Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%1.36%–––––––––––––––
PROSHANTA CHOUDHURY .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.61%4.12%4.12%4.12%4.12%3.94%––––––––––––––––
DELINEATE TRADERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%––––––––––––––––
NISHA SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%––––––––––––––––
DIGAMBAR MAJHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.63%––––––––––––––––
PHAGUN ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.56%1.56%––––––––––––––––
RAHUL KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.61%4.78%4.64%2.78%–––––––––––––––––
BLUE HORIZON COMMOSALES PVT LYDOther non-institutions2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%–2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%2.58%–––––––––––––––––
VISHAL VIJAY SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.79%2.79%2.99%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%2.91%–2.91%––––––––––––––––––––
ROCKERS TRADELINK PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%––––––––––––––––––––
SPRINT VANIJYA PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%––––––––––––––––––––
ANUSHRI MANDAR KAHNVILKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%––––––––––––––––––––
PARTH MADANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.23%1.12%––––––––––––––––––––
GOODPOINT VINTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%3.19%–––––––––––––––––––––
PETUNIA TRADES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%–––––––––––––––––––––
REACHSMART DEALTRADE PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.15%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%–––––––––––––––––––––
JOYGURU COMMOTRADE PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%1.61%–––––––––––––––––––––
TIMELINK SALES PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–––––––––––––––––––––
ARTMAN DELCOM PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.38%–––––––––––––––––––––
ANKUSKA VANIJYA PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%1.32%–––––––––––––––––––––
REACHSMART CONSTRUCTION PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.78%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 46 holders the filings name.