Global Longlife Hospital and Research logo

Global Longlife Hospital and Research shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543520Healthcare ServicesSmall Cap

Global Longlife Hospital and Research Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 2022
Last close ₹12.08up ₹0.32 (2.72%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹11.76.

28 Oct: open ₹11.76, high ₹12.34, low ₹11.18

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹9.00Low, 10 Jul 2026₹25.80High, 14 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹13 Cr4,317th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.53
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−6.8%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1,51,000

Global Longlife Hospital and Research's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Global Longlife Hospital and Research, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.02%
  • Individuals and others99.98%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Dec 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.98%0.02%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.90%35.44%22.88%22.88%0.02%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.10%64.56%77.12%77.12%99.98%Dec 22Dec 23Dec 24Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centJun 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.90%35.44%22.88%22.88%0.02%
Indian promoters54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.29%54.90%35.44%22.88%22.88%0.02%
45.71%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.71%45.10%64.56%77.12%77.12%99.98%
Shares in issue1,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,0001,05,00,000
Shares locked in70,00,00070,00,00021,00,00021,00,00021,00,00021,00,000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in56,99,99056,99,99021,00,00021,00,00021,00,00021,00,000–––––
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Global Longlife Hospital and Research shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,011Jun 22937Dec 22889Jun 23935Dec 231,010Jun 24989Dec 24917Jun 25985Dec 251,149Mar 261,133Jun 261,194Sep 26
ShareholdersJun 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0119378899351,0109899179851,1491,1331,194
44444332222
Indian promoters44444332222
1,0079338859311,0069869149831,1471,1311,192
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Global Longlife Hospital and Research promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is DHRUV SURESHKUMAR JANI, 0.01%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
DHRUV SURESHKUMAR JANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%990
ARUNABEN SURESHKUMAR JANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Global Longlife Hospital and Research, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Dec 2023Jun 2024Dec 2024Jun 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
TRADE PULSE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––7.27%
KANTABEN JAYANTILAL KORADIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––3.35%
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––3.03%3.12%3.12%3.13%3.11%
ATRICHHAYA FINANCIAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––2.06%2.06%2.06%3.24%2.86%
MANISH UPENDRA SHANGHVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.29%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.52%
YASHWANTLAL DAXINIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%
JITENDRA BABULAL JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%
DIPEN MUKESHBHAI BAROTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––2.10%
SKYLINE INVESTMENTS PRIVATECompanies––––––––1.06%1.62%2.00%
ABHISHEK ASHVINBHAI KAMDAR HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––1.73%
DHIRAJBHAI VAGHJIBHAI KORADIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.68%
NEELRAJ EKNATH JADHAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.66%
JAYDIPKUMAR VALLABHBHAI KHUNTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.51%
JAYANT WEALTH MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––1.18%1.18%1.37%
MAHESH JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––2.38%1.29%1.29%1.29%
EVERSTOCK MARKPLEX PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––1.19%1.19%
ARPANA DINESH LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.08%1.30%1.30%1.15%
NIRAJ RAJNIKANT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.49%6.49%–1.52%1.57%1.57%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%
RUSHABH SEVANTILAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.05%1.05%1.05%
AYUSH DHARMENDRABHAI JASANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.04%
JAYDEEPSINH SHANKERSINH CHAUHAN HUF .Other non-institutions––––––––1.00%1.02%1.02%
YOGESHKUMAR RASIKLAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.47%1.47%2.80%2.99%3.67%4.14%2.24%2.24%–
BAKUL NATWARLAL KOTAKNon-resident Indians––––––––1.90%1.90%–
KRUNAL PARMARNon-resident Indians––––––––2.04%––
HARSHAD RASIKLAL SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.66%2.85%3.70%2.75%2.68%2.64%1.18%––
ZEEL SANJAY SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––3.10%–––
RUPA KUMARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.19%–––
JITENDRA RASIKLAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.10%–––
SUSHILA VIJAYKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.03%1.03%–––
ANANT WEALTH CONSULTANTSCompanies–1.59%4.62%3.10%5.10%5.73%2.90%––––
TOUCHLINE SECURITIESCompanies2.39%3.06%3.55%3.53%2.36%2.36%–––––
NAKSHATRA TRADELINK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.58%–––––
THYAGARAJAN GURUMURTHYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.19%1.19%–––––
SUSHILA RASIKLAL SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.21%––––––
RAJESH K AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value10.00%10.00%9.76%9.59%–––––––
DARSHANA YOGESH SANGHAVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.90%4.04%4.33%2.29%–––––––
RONIT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.24%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: TRADE PULSE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 7.27%; KANTABEN JAYANTILAL KORADIYA newly named at 3.35%; YOGESHKUMAR RASIKLAL SANGHAVI no longer named, from 2.24%; 12 more moved