Ganesh Infraworld logo

Ganesh Infraworld shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: GANESHINConstruction

Ganesh Infraworld Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Dec 2024 · Issue price ₹83
Last close ₹76.45up ₹0.25 (0.33%)

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹76.20.

28 Oct: open ₹76.60, high ₹79.10, low ₹76.25

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹66.40Low, 30 Mar 2026₹250.00High, 12 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹335 Cr
P/E
4.54
P/B
1.31
Dividend yield
0.13%
ROE
34.3%
Debt to equity
1.22
Volume, NSE
8,000

Ganesh Infraworld's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ganesh Infraworld, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.35%
  • Foreign institutions0.60%
  • Indian institutions2.47%
  • Individuals and others40.58%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
60.07%0.52%59.09%59.09%59.38%60.07%60.07%57.73%57.73%56.35%0.92%0.55%0.77%0.98%0.68%0.52%0.52%0.60%8.58%5.82%5.10%2.45%2.35%2.70%2.78%2.47%31.41%34.54%34.75%36.50%36.90%39.05%38.97%40.58%Dec 24Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
59.09%59.09%59.38%60.07%60.07%57.73%57.73%56.35%
Indian promoters59.09%59.09%59.38%60.07%60.07%57.73%57.73%56.35%
40.91%40.91%40.62%39.93%39.93%42.27%42.27%43.65%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%7.50%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue4,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,27,21,3974,37,70,997
Shares locked in3,40,47,7973,08,44,5973,08,44,5973,08,44,5972,63,92,42285,70,00085,71,60096,21,200
Promoters' shares locked in2,52,44,5972,52,44,5972,52,44,5972,52,44,5972,53,66,99785,70,00085,70,00085,70,000
Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Ganesh Infraworld shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,640Dec 241,646Mar 251,431Jun 251,690Sep 251,872Dec 252,166Mar 262,203Jun 262,567Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,6401,6461,4311,6901,8722,1662,2032,567
22233333
Indian promoters22233333
1,6381,6441,4291,6871,8692,1632,2002,564
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ganesh Infraworld promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Vibhoar Agrawal, 31.63%. The filing names 21 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Vibhoar AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families31.63%1,38,44,71230.95%
Rachita AgrawalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.04%1,05,22,28540.72%
Starwings Realtors Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others0.68%2,96,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Ganesh Infraworld, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Stellant Securities India LimitedCompanies–––––––2.28%
Invicta Continuum Fund IAlternative investment funds–2.22%2.22%1.93%1.73%1.86%1.86%1.57%
Nikhil AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.29%1.29%1.26%
Anushree GadodiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.03%
Hemant GadodiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.03%
Rpv Holdings Private LimitedCompanies––––––1.06%–
Sunrise Gilts & Securities Private LimitedCompanies–––1.44%––––
Mavira Growth Opportunities FundAlternative investment funds–1.83%1.83%–––––
CCV EMERGING OPPORTUNITIES FUND-IAlternative investment funds2.13%–––––––
Gothamchand A HufOther non-institutions1.93%–––––––
Rikhav Securities LimitedCompanies1.81%–––––––
FINAVENUE CAPITAL TRUST - FINAVENUE GROWTH FUNDAlternative investment funds1.40%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Aug 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: Invicta Continuum Fund I 1.57%, −0.24 pts
  • Individuals and others: Stellant Securities India Limited newly named at 2.28%