FACOR Alloys logo

FACOR Alloys shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 532656Ferrous MetalsSmall Cap

FACOR Alloys Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Aug 2005
Last close ₹3.04up ₹0.13 (4.47%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2.91.

27 Oct: open ₹2.91, high ₹3.08, low ₹2.91

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹1.81Low, 23 Mar 2026₹3.94High, 15 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹59 Cr3,368th largest listed
P/E
4.99
P/E without one-offs
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.62
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
11.6%
ROE without one-offs
−22.9%
ROCE
−14.5%
Debt to equity
0.14
Volume, BSE
42,306

FACOR Alloys' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns FACOR Alloys, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters44.03%
  • Indian institutions0.16%
  • Governments0.02%
  • Individuals and others55.79%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
55.79%0.02%44.03%0.16%0.02%55.79%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.08%44.03%44.03%44.03%44.03%44.03%
Indian promoters44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.29%44.08%44.03%44.03%44.03%44.03%44.03%
55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.71%55.92%55.97%55.97%55.97%55.97%55.97%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.58%0.58%0.58%0.58%0.58%0.00%0.00%0.58%0.58%0.06%0.06%71.07%70.50%70.50%70.83%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%70.91%
Shares in issue19,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,35519,55,47,355
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of FACOR Alloys shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

53,931Dec 1653,570Mar 1753,213Jun 1752,662Sep 1741,064Dec 1740,790Mar 1840,567Jun 1840,283Sep 1837,734Dec 1837,427Mar 1937,112Jun 1937,015Sep 1936,735Dec 1936,585Mar 2036,637Jun 2036,451Sep 2036,228Dec 2036,215Mar 2142,664Jun 2144,749Sep 2148,072Dec 2150,360Mar 2260,742Jun 2271,708Sep 2275,849Dec 2276,198Mar 2375,275Jun 2375,026Sep 2373,850Dec 2374,321Mar 2473,166Jun 2472,417Sep 2472,494Dec 2471,964Mar 2571,474Jun 2571,784Sep 2571,593Dec 2570,795Mar 2669,536Jun 2668,397Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders53,93153,57053,21352,66241,06440,79040,56740,28337,73437,42737,11237,01536,73536,58536,63736,45136,22836,21542,66444,74948,07250,36060,74271,70875,84976,19875,27575,02673,85074,32173,16672,41772,49471,96471,47471,78471,59370,79569,53668,397
53535353535353535353535353535353535353535351515050505050505050505050504949494949
Indian promoters53535353535353535353535353535353535353535351515050505050505050505050504949494949
53,87853,51753,16052,60941,01140,73740,51440,23037,68137,37437,05936,96236,68236,53236,58436,39836,17536,16242,61144,69648,01950,30960,69171,65875,79976,14875,22574,97673,80074,27173,11672,36772,44471,91471,42471,73571,54470,74669,48768,348
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

FACOR Alloys promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MS R B SHREERAM AND CO PRIVATE LIMITED, 31.22%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MS R B SHREERAM AND CO PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others31.22%6,10,55,682100.00%
URMILADEVI NARAYANDAS SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.86%36,29,2150.00%
MURLIDHAR DURGAPRASADJI SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.46%28,50,9740.00%
PROMILADEVI RAMKISAN SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.31%25,56,9670.00%
ANURAG MURLIDHAR SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.28%25,07,3540.00%
MOHINIDEVI UMASHANKAR SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.07%20,98,1740.00%
SUSHMADEVI VINODKUMAR SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.87%17,08,5820.00%
RAMADEVI MANOJKUMAR SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.64%12,48,3610.00%
BIMLADEVI VITHALDAS SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.62%12,17,6510.00%
ROHITKUMAR NARAYANDASJI SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.45%8,72,6690.00%
VANITADEVI VINEETKUMAR SARAFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.45%8,83,8840.00%
SARAF BANDHU PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.42%8,26,2000.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of FACOR Alloys, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
GLOBALSCALE INVESTMENTS LIMITEDForeign companies2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%2.30%
CHIRAG SHANTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.85%
LINCOLN P COELHOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.02%––1.02%1.02%–––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%–1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%
MANGILAL JAWATRAJ JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.01%1.09%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Lioncoln P CoelhoResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.02%1.02%––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Aroma Plantation Pvt. Ltd.Other non-institutions2.85%2.85%2.85%2.85%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sarang Securities Ltd.Other non-institutions1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: CHIRAG SHANTILAL SHAH 1.85%, +0.52 pts