EPack Prefab Technologies logo

EPack Prefab Technologies shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: EPACKPEBBSE: 544540Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

EPack Prefab Technologies Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Oct 2025 · Issue price ₹204
Last close ₹215.73down ₹2.80 (1.28%)BSE ₹216.00

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹218.53.

29 Oct: open ₹221.00, high ₹225.59, low ₹214.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹132.17Low, 30 Mar 2026₹344.00High, 7 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹2,171 Cr1,157th largest listed
P/E
22.90
P/B
2.96
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
12.9%
ROCE
16.5%
Debt to equity
0.15
Volume, NSE
3,39,41839.9% delivered

EPack Prefab Technologies' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns EPack Prefab Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.96%
  • Foreign institutions0.71%
  • Indian institutions2.76%
  • Individuals and others31.58%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
65.06%0.71%64.54%65.06%64.96%64.95%64.96%13.25%12.01%10.91%11.11%0.71%8.81%3.77%3.20%3.05%2.76%13.40%19.16%20.92%20.89%31.58%Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
64.54%65.06%64.96%64.95%64.96%
Indian promoters64.54%65.06%64.96%64.95%64.96%
35.46%34.94%35.04%35.05%35.04%
Shares in issue10,04,51,99710,04,51,99710,06,15,29110,06,28,84910,06,31,006
Shares locked in8,31,57,8797,57,46,1157,57,46,1152,76,11,0402,76,11,040
Promoters' shares locked in6,48,34,0886,48,34,0886,48,34,0882,76,11,0402,76,11,040
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of EPack Prefab Technologies shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,20,927Sep 2569,328Dec 2566,353Mar 2666,656Jun 2666,393Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,20,92769,32866,35366,65666,393
1723313131
Indian promoters1723313131
1,20,91069,30566,32266,62566,362
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

EPack Prefab Technologies promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJJAT BOTHRA, 6.99%. The filing names 81 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJJAT BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.99%70,33,4090.00%
PINKY AJAY SINGHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.50%65,37,0980.00%
AJAY DD SINGHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.49%65,29,826100.00%
SANJAY SINGHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.32%63,57,734100.00%
BAJRANG BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.19%62,26,730100.00%
LAXMI PAT BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.96%60,00,350100.00%
PREITY SINGHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.83%58,64,7810.00%
SUMAN BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.78%37,99,7640.00%
LEELA BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.55%35,73,3830.00%
NIKHIL BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.25%32,66,70476.42%
NITIN BOTHRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.25%32,66,7040.00%
DIVISHA SINGHANIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.50%15,08,8560.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of EPack Prefab Technologies, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SOUTH ASIA GROWTH FUND III HOLDINGS, LLCForeign companies10.25%10.25%10.23%10.23%10.23%
HDFC BANK LIMITEDBanks2.06%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.