Eimco Elecon (India) logo

Eimco Elecon (India) shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: EIMCOELECOBSE: 523708Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Eimco Elecon (India) Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 1993 on BSE, Apr 1996 on NSE
Last close ₹2,142.30down ₹11.40 (0.53%)BSE ₹2,131.80

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹2,153.70.

28 Oct: open ₹2,124.20, high ₹2,174.70, low ₹2,124.20

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹1,405.50Low, 30 Mar 2026₹2,475.00High, 14 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹1,236 Cr1,524th largest listed
P/E
29.36
P/B
2.53
Dividend yield
0.19%
ROE
9.0%
ROCE
8.5%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
6,99348.9% delivered

Eimco Elecon (India)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Eimco Elecon (India), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters48.96%
  • Foreign institutions1.30%
  • Indian institutions1.08%
  • Individuals and others48.67%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.06%0.01%48.96%1.30%1.08%48.67%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%74.06%73.64%73.64%73.64%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%
Indian promoters48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%48.96%
Foreign promoters25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%25.10%24.68%24.68%24.68%0.00%––––
25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%25.94%26.36%26.36%26.36%51.04%51.04%51.04%51.04%51.04%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%13.48%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%15.82%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%4.68%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue57,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,38557,68,385
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Eimco Elecon (India) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,410Dec 165,206Mar 176,229Jun 176,346Sep 176,054Dec 176,080Mar 186,055Jun 186,043Sep 185,930Dec 185,904Mar 195,980Jun 195,837Sep 195,648Dec 195,532Mar 205,515Jun 205,364Sep 205,215Dec 205,225Mar 215,198Jun 218,496Sep 219,009Dec 218,806Mar 228,691Jun 228,110Sep 227,755Dec 227,674Mar 237,431Jun 236,764Sep 238,906Dec 238,348Mar 249,935Jun 2412,281Sep 2412,758Dec 2412,034Mar 2512,020Jun 2515,989Sep 2518,204Dec 2518,122Mar 2617,825Jun 2617,139Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,4105,2066,2296,3466,0546,0806,0556,0435,9305,9045,9805,8375,6485,5325,5155,3645,2155,2255,1988,4969,0098,8068,6918,1107,7557,6747,4316,7648,9068,3489,93512,28112,75812,03412,02015,98918,20418,12217,82517,139
1313131313131313131313131313131313131313131313138888888888877777
Indian promoters1212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212127777777777777777
Foreign promoters11111111111111111111111111111111111–––––
5,3975,1936,2166,3336,0416,0676,0426,0305,9175,8915,9675,8245,6355,5195,5025,3515,2025,2125,1858,4838,9968,7938,6788,0977,7477,6667,4236,7568,8988,3409,92712,27312,75012,02612,01215,98218,19718,11517,81817,132
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Eimco Elecon (India) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AAKAAISH INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.91%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AAKAAISH INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.91%14,36,858
ELECON ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others16.62%9,58,426
K B INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.74%3,88,515
PRAYASVIN PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.31%17,796
POWER BUILD PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.28%16,050
TARUNABEN PATELIndian companies, trusts and others0.09%5,000
PRASHANT C AMINIndian companies, trusts and others0.02%1,275
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Eimco Elecon (India), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Kedia Securities Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.45%1.45%
Openxcell Technolabs Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%
Anil L ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.35%1.35%1.32%1.02%
Aegis Investment Fund PccForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.32%2.57%2.79%–
Capri Global Holdings Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.58%––––
Bharat Kumar Somchand ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%––––
Aequitas Investment Consultancy Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––1.67%1.13%1.09%––––––––––
Atul DwivediResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––
Dheeraj Kumar LohiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.37%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.38%1.36%1.47%1.40%1.40%1.44%1.44%1.23%1.23%1.31%1.21%1.18%1.11%1.09%––––––––––––––
Koushik SekharResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.34%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.56%1.56%1.55%1.54%––––––––––––––––––––
Sharad Kanayalal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.09%1.11%–1.14%1.26%1.31%1.32%1.32%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%–––––––––––––––––––––
Varsha Sharad ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.02%1.02%1.08%1.08%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%–––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Aegis Investment Fund Pcc no longer named, from 2.79%
  • Individuals and others: Openxcell Technolabs Private Limited newly named at 1.03%; Anil L Shah 1.02%, −0.30 pts